Close

People

Staff

Aboulsabaa, Afsoon

Administrative Assistant for Major Gifts
Philanthropy
(909) 607-8028
aaboulsa@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Aceituno, Andrea

Registration & Records Coordinator
Registrar
(909) 621-8273
aaceitun@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Aguilera, Montserrat

Area Coordinator for Residential Life
Residential Life
(909) 607-8179
maguiler@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Aguirre, Elizabeth

Catering Staff I
Dining Services
(909) 607-2977
eaguirre@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Aisenberg, Andrew

Professor of History
Chair, Humanities Major: Studies in Culture
History
(909) 607-3198
andrew.aisenberg@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Alcalá, Rita Cano

Associate Professor of Chicanx-Latinx Studies
Chicanx-Latinx Studies
(909) 607-3543
rita.alcala@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Alt, Fatima

Facilities and Fleet Coordinator
Facilities Department
falt@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Andrews, David

Professor of International Relations
Gabrielle Marie-Louise Jungels-Winkler Chair in Contemporary European Studies
Politics
Faculty Executive Committee
(909) 607-8102
david.andrews@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Arakawa, Casey

Assistant Registrar of Systems and Communication
Registrar
(909) 621-8273
CArakawa@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Armstrong, Mare’a

IT Systems & Security Technician II
Information Technology
marmstro@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty / Staff

Armstrong, Jennifer

Associate Dean of Faculty; Deputy Title IX Coordinator (focusing on matters involving faculty); Fellowships Coordinator
Professor of Biology
Biology
Dean of Faculty
(909) 607-9100
JArmstro@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Arrayga, Aimme

Assistant Director of Scripps College Academy
Scripps College Academy
(909) 607-0466
AArrayga@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Arteaga, Claudia

Associate Professor of Spanish, Latin American, and Caribbean Literatures and Cultures
Department of Spanish, Latin American and Caribbean Literatures and Cultures
(909) 607-0077
Claudia.Arteaga@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Avila, Santiago

Cook
(909) 607-2977
Savila@Scrippscollege.edu
Faculty / Staff

Avnur, Yuval

Director of the Humanities Institute
Professor of Philosophy
Director, Humanities Institute
Chair, Department of Philosophy
Philosophy
Humanities Institute
(909) 607-3047
yuval.avnur@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Babbes, Amy

Visiting Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Chemistry
(909) 607-8272
ababbes@kecksci.claremont.edu
Staff

Babcock, Issa

Line Cook I
Dining Services
(909) 607-2977
ibabcock@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Bacsán , Gabriela

Assistant Professor of Spanish, Latin American, and Caribbean Literatures and Cultures
Department of Spanish, Latin American and Caribbean Literatures and Cultures
(909) 607-3359
GBacsan@Scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Baetz, Jasmine

Lincoln Visiting Artist in Ceramics
Art
jbaetz@scrippscollege.edu