Close

People

Faculty

Curulla, Annelle

Associate Professor of French
French Studies
(909) 607-3538
ACurulla@Scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Dabbs, Rebecca

Health and Wellness Coordinator
Sallie Tiernan Field House
(909) 607-8805
rdabbs@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Dauven, Karina

Catering Manager
Dining Services
kdauven@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Davis, Adam

Associate Professor of Art
Chair, Department of Art
Adviser in the Environmental Analysis Non-Science Tracks

Art
(909) 607-4435
adam.davis@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Davis, Tom

Lab Lecturer of Chemistry
Chemistry
tdavis@kecksci.claremont.edu
Staff

Day-Drake, Celeste

Special Projects Manager
Business Affairs and Treasurer's Office
(909) 607-6302
cdaydrak@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

De la Cruz, Meiver

Visiting Assistant Professor of Dance
Consortium for Faculty Diversity Fellow
Dance
(909) 607-4086
mdelacru@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Dean, Ruth

Catering Staff Lead
Dining Services
(909) 607-2977
RDean@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Decker, Michelle

Associate Professor of English
English
Faculty Executive Committee
(909) 607-8137
mdecker@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty / Staff

Deeb, Lara

Professor of Anthropology
Chair, APT Committee
Anthropology
Appointments, Promotions and Tenure Committee
(909) 607-3547
lara.deeb@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Deligio, Thomas

Manager of Technical Services
Information Technology
(909) 607-0761
TDeligio@ScrippsCollege.edu
Staff

Delman, Kirk

Interim Director of Williamson Gallery
Ruth Chandler Williamson Gallery
(909) 607-3397
Kdelman@ScrippsCollege.edu
Staff

DelVillar, Rosa

Building Attendant I
Facilities Department
(909) 607-2977
RDelVill@ScrippsCollege.edu
Staff

Derivas, Marta

Utility Worker
Dining Services
(909) 607-2977
mderivas@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Dershem, Thomas

Lab Lecturer-Physics
Physics
(909) 607-7542
tdershem@kecksci.claremont.edu
Staff

di Bartolo-Beckman, Ph.D., Adriana

Interim Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of Students
Dean of Students
(909) 621-8277
adibarto@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Diaz, Rosa

Building Attendant III
Facilities Department
(909) 607-2541
Rdiaz@Scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Diaz, Carly

Catering Manager
Dining Services
(909) 607-9297
cdiaz@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Diaz, Teresa

Salad Pantry Worker
Dining Services
(909) 607-2977
Tdiaz@Scrippscollege.edu