Close

People

Staff

Clark-Hoff, Karmel

Manager of User Support Services
Information Technology
(909) 607-4227
Karmel@ScrippsCollege.edu
Staff

Clemons, Skukura

Career Counselor
Career Planning & Resources
(909) 607-2948
sclemons@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Clough, Malorie

Academic Administrative Assistant
Clark Humanities Museum
(909) 607-8174
mclough@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty / Staff

Coats, Bruce

Professor of Art History and the Humanities
Suzanne Ely Muchnic '62 and Paul D. Muchnic Endowed Professorship
Director of Clark Humanities Museum
Art History
Clark Humanities Museum
(909) 607-3600
bruce.coats@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Cobos, Julie

Assistant to the Vice President for Business Affairs/Treasurer
Business Affairs and Treasurer's Office
(909) 621-8636
JCobos@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Coleman, Melissa

Associate Professor of Biology
Biology
(909) 607-0889
mcoleman@kecksci.claremont.edu
Staff

Cooper, Allan

Computer Technician
Information Technology
(909) 607-9057
ACooper@ScrippsCollege.edu
Staff

Coronado, Sara

Copy Center Clerk
Mail and Copy Center
(909) 607-8995
Staff

Coronel, Gasper

Building Attendant I
Facilities Department
(909) 607-2541
GCoronel@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Coutin, Raina

Cashier and Mellon Fellowship Assistant
Dean of Faculty
(909) 607-1521
RCoutin@Scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Crosbie, Casey

Director of Parent Engagement
Parent Engagement and Philanthropy
(909) 607-8188
ccrosbie@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Cubek, David

Associate Professor of Music
Director of the Claremont Concert Orchestra

Music
(909) 607-3268
david.cubek@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Cuevas-Jaramillo, Jose

Groundskeeper
Grounds Department
(909) 607-2541
jcuevasj@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Curran, Meghan

Cashier
Dining Services
(909) 607-7975
MCurran@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Curulla, Annelle

Assistant Professor of French
French Studies
(909) 607-3538
ACurulla@Scrippscollege.edu
Staff

D'Emilio, Catherine

Program Coordinator II
Dean of Faculty
(909) 607-4215
CDemilio@ScrippsCollege.edu
Staff

Dabbs, Rebecca

Health and Wellness Coordinator
Sallie Tiernan Field House
(909) 607-8805
rdabbs@scrippscollege.edu