Close

People

Staff

Clemons, Skukura

Career Counselor
Career Planning & Resources
(909) 607-2948
sclemons@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Clough, Malorie

Program Coordinator II
Dean of Faculty
(909) 607-4215
mclough@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty / Staff

Coats, Bruce

Professor of Art History and the Humanities
Suzanne Ely Muchnic '62 and Paul D. Muchnic Endowed Professorship
Director of Clark Humanities Museum
Art History
Clark Humanities Museum
(909) 607-3600
bruce.coats@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Cobos, Julie

Assistant to the Vice President for Business Affairs/Treasurer
Business Affairs and Treasurer's Office
(909) 621-8636
JCobos@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Coleman, Melissa

Professor of Neuroscience
Keck Science Convener Neuroscience
Biology
(909) 607-0889
mcoleman@kecksci.claremont.edu
Staff

Cooper, Allan

Computer Technician
Information Technology
(909) 607-9057
ACooper@ScrippsCollege.edu
Staff

Coronado, Sara

Mail Clerk II
Mail and Copy Center
(909) 607-8174
Staff

Coronel, Gasper

Building Attendant I
Facilities Department
(909) 607-2541
GCoronel@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Coutin, Raina

Cashier and Mellon Fellowship Assistant
Dean of Faculty
(909) 607-1521
RCoutin@Scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Crosbie, Casey

Director of Parent Engagement
Parent Engagement and Philanthropy
(909) 607-8188
ccrosbie@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Cubek, David

Associate Professor of Music
Director of the Claremont Concert Orchestra

Music
(909) 607-3268
david.cubek@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Cuevas-Jaramillo, Jose

Groundskeeper
Facilities Department
(909) 607-2541
jcuevasj@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Curran, Meghan

Catering Staff I
Dining Services
(909) 607-7975
MCurran@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Curulla, Annelle

Associate Professor of French
French Studies
(909) 607-3538
ACurulla@Scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Dabbs, Rebecca

Health and Wellness Coordinator
Sallie Tiernan Field House
(909) 607-8805
rdabbs@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Dauven, Karina

Catering Manager
Dining Services
kdauven@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Davis, Adam

Associate Professor of Art
Chair, Department of Art
Adviser in the Environmental Analysis Non-Science Tracks

Art
(909) 607-4435
adam.davis@scrippscollege.edu