Close

People

Faculty

Branfman, Suchi

Senior Lecturer in Dance
Dance
(909) 607-2934
sbranfma@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty / Staff

Bromley, Pamela

Writing Associate
Visiting Lecturer in Core
Writing Program
Support Staff - Writing
pbromley@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Brosterman, Ronnie

Professor of Dance
Chair, Department of Dance
Dance
(909) 607-3944
rbroster@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Brown, Nahum

Visiting Scholar in German Studies
German Studies
Faculty

Budischak, Sarah

Assistant Professor of Biology
Biology
(909) 74593
sbudischak@kecksci.claremont.edu
Faculty / Staff

Castagnetto, Susan

Director of Intercollegiate Feminist Center
Lecturer for Philosophy
Chair, Intercollegiate Feminist Center
Philosophy
Intercollegiate Feminist Center
(909) 607-8018
Scastagn@ScrippsCollege.edu
Faculty

Catalino, Lahnna

Associate Professor of Psychology
Psychology
(909) 607-3244
LCatalin@Scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Caulkins, Bethany

Assistant Professor in Chemistry
Chemistry
(909) 607-9135
bcaulkins@kecksci.claremont.edu
Faculty

Chaderjian, Anie

Associate Professor of Mathematics
Mathematics
(909) 607-3533
anie.chaderjian@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty / Staff

Chancy, Myriam J. A.

Hartley Burr Alexander Chair in the Humanities
Writing and Rhetoric
None
(909) 607-3536
myriam.chancy@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Chandrangsu, Pete

Assistant Professor of Biology
Biology
(909) 75011
pchandrangsu@kecksci.claremont.edu
Faculty

Charlesworth, Vivian

Visiting Lecturer in Art
Art
vcharles@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty / Staff

Chatterjee, Piya

Professor of Feminist, Gender, and Sexuality Studies
Dorothy Cruickshank Backstrand Chair of Gender and Women's Studies
FGSS
None
(909) 607-0840
Pchatter@ScrippsCollege.edu
Faculty

Cheng, Wendy

Associate Professor of American Studies
Chair, Department of American Studies
American Studies
Faculty Executive Committee
(909) 607-3692
WCheng@Scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Cheng, Jih-Fei

Associate Professor of Feminist, Gender, and Sexuality Studies
Chair, Department of Feminist, Gender and Sexuality Studies
FGSS
jcheng@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Christian, Jessica

Visiting Lecturer of History
History
jchristi@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Coleman, Melissa

Professor of Neuroscience
Keck Science Convener Neuroscience
Biology
(909) 607-0889
mcoleman@kecksci.claremont.edu