Close

People

Faculty

Warter, Michelle

Visiting Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Chemistry
(909) 607-8310
mwarter@kecksci.claremont.edu
Staff

Watson, Christopher

Associate Director of Prospect Development
Advancement Services
cwatson@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Weinberg, Rivka

Professor of Philosophy
Chair, Department of Philosophy
Philosophy
(909) 607-1819
rivka.weinberg@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Wells, James

Visiting Instructor of Physics
Physics
jwells@kecksci.claremont.edu
Faculty

Wenzel, Anna G.

Associate Professor of Chemistry
Chemistry
(909) 607-0912
awenzel@kecksci.claremont.edu
Staff

Wheaton, Marissiko

Assistant Dean & Director of SCORE
Dean of Students
(909) 607-7929
mwheaton@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Wiley, Emily A.

Professor of Biology
Biology
(909) 607-9698
ewiley@kecksci.claremont.edu
Faculty

Williams, Nancy

Associate Professor of Chemistry
Chemistry
(909) 607-1603
nwilliams@kecksci.claremont.edu
Faculty

Williams, Branwen

Associate Professor of Environmental Science
Biology
(909) 607-8017
bwilliams@kecksci.claremont.edu
Faculty

Williamson, Kevin

Assistant Professor of Dance
Chair, Department of Dance
Dance
(909) 607-4587
kevin.williamson@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Wilmott, Teresa

Director of Gift Planning
Philanthropy
(909) 607-1876
twilmott@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Wing, Carlin

Assistant Professor of Media Studies
Media Studies
(909) 607-4218
carlin.wing@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Wood, Anna-Marie

Senior Assistant Director of Admission
Enrollment and Admission
(909) 607-8921
AWood3622@ScrippsCollege.edu
Faculty / Staff

Wood, Stacey

Professor of Psychology
Molly Mason Jones Chair in Psychology
Chair, Department of Psychology
Psychology
Faculty Executive Committee
(909) 607-9505
stacey.wood@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Zaidel, Susannah

Lecturer in Music
Music
(909) 607-3348
szaidel@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Zeits, Eleana

Administrative Assistant - Balch
Academic Support Staff
(909) 607-2693
EZeits@ScrippsCollege.edu
Staff

Zurbuch, Messina

Coordinator for the Post-Baccalaureate Premedical Program
Post-Baccalaureate Premedical Program
(909) 621--8764
mzurbuch@scrippscollege.edu