Close

People

Staff

Robertson Lowe, Damaris

Executive Assistant to the President
President (Office of)
(909) 621-8148
DRoberts@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Robins, Colin

Associate Professor of Environmental Science
Environmental Analysis Program
(909) 607-7170
crobins@kecksci.claremont.edu
Staff

Robinson, Marcy

Event Coordinator
Public Events and Community Programs
(909) 607-1870
MRobinso@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Robles, Carolyn

Executive Director of Marketing and Communications
Marketing and Communications
(909) 621-8280
CRobles@ScrippsCollege.edu
Staff

Rojas, Karena

Building Attendant I
Facilities Department
(909) 607-2541
KRojas@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Rojas Agudo, Guadalupe

Building Attendant II
Facilities Department
(909) 607-2541
GRojas@ScrippsCollege.edu
Staff

Romero, Victoria

Vice President for Enrollment
Enrollment and Admission
(909) 621-8149
admission@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty / Staff

Roselli, David

MIHI Faculty Co-Director
Associate Professor of Classics
Chair, Department of Classics
Classics
Core Curriculum
(909) 607-3058
david.roselli@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Rosenberg, Steve

Operations Manager for Dining Services
Dining Services
(909) 607-7051
srosenbe@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Rowland, Pamela

Administrative Assistant - Steele
Academic Support Staff
(909) 607-3249
PRowland@ScrippsCollege.edu
Staff

Rubio, Celida

Building Attendant III
Facilities Department
(909) 607-2541
CRubiode@ScrippsCollege.edu
Staff

Ruiz, Alma

Salad Pantry Worker
Dining Services
(909) 607-2977
ARuiz@ScrippsCollege.edu
Staff

Salas, Joya

Landscape Operations Manager
Grounds Department
(909) 607-0372
jsalas@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Salazar, Concepcion

Utility Worker
Dining Services
(909) 607-2977
CSalazar@ScrippsCollege.edu
Staff

Salazar, Marisol

Baker I
Dining Services
(909) 607-2977
msalazar@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Salés, Luis Josué

Assistant Professor and Chair of Religious Studies
Religious Studies
(909) 607-8220
Luis.Sales@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Salgado, Angelina

Utility Worker
Dining Services
(909) 607-2977
Aslagado@Scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Salomon, Jerry

Sous Chef
Dining Services
(909) 607-3841
jsalomon@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Sanchez, Maria

Line Cook II
Dining Services
(909) 607-2977
MSanchez@ScrippsCollege.edu