Close

People

Faculty

Aisenberg, Andrew

Professor of History
Chair, Humanities Major: Studies in Culture
History
(909) 607-3198
andrew.aisenberg@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Alcalá, Rita Cano

Associate Professor of Chicanx-Latinx Studies
Chicana/Latino Studies
(909) 607-3543
rita.alcala@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Andrews, David

Professor of International Relations
Gabrielle Marie-Louise Jungels-Winkler Chair in Contemporary European Studies
Politics
Faculty Executive Committee
(909) 607-8102
david.andrews@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty / Staff

Armstrong, Jennifer

Associate Dean of Faculty; Deputy Title IX Coordinator (focusing on matters involving faculty); Fellowships Coordinator
Professor of Biology
Biology
Dean of Faculty
(909) 607-9100
JArmstro@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Arteaga, Claudia

Associate Professor of Spanish, Latin American, and Caribbean Literatures and Cultures
Department of Spanish, Latin American and Caribbean Literatures and Cultures
(909) 607-0077
Claudia.Arteaga@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty / Staff

Avnur, Yuval

Director of the Humanities Institute
Professor of Philosophy
Director, Humanities Institute
Chair, Department of Philosophy
Philosophy
Humanities Institute
(909) 607-3047
yuval.avnur@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Babbes, Amy

Visiting Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Chemistry
(909) 607-8272
ababbes@kecksci.claremont.edu
Faculty

Bacsan, Gabriela

Assistant Professor of Spanish, Latin American, and Caribbean Literatures and Cultures
Department of Spanish, Latin American and Caribbean Literatures and Cultures
(909) 607-3359
GBacsan@Scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Baetz, Jasmine

Lincoln Visiting Artist in Ceramics
Art
jbaetz@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Bartholomew, Ted

Assistant Professor of Psychology
Psychology
(909) 607-1846
tbarthol@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Berkolds, Paul

Visiting Lecturer in Music
Music
(909) 607-3348
PBerkhold@Scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Besinque, Kristen

Visiting Lecturer in French
French Studies
kbesinqu@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Black, Kersey

Professor of Chemistry
Chemistry
(909) 607-3091
kblack@kecksci.claremont.edu
Faculty / Staff

Blassingame, Tia

Director of Scripps College Press
Assistant Professor of Art
Art
Scripps College Press
(909) 607-2119
TBlassin@Scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Borchert, Jason

Visiting Instructor of Biology
Biology
(909) 607-0033
jborchert@kecksci.claremont.edu
Faculty

Boria-Rivera, Evelyn

Lecturer
Chicana/Latino Studies
(909) 607-3534
eboriari@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty / Staff

Bose, Nayana

Assistant Professor of Economics
Economics
Faculty Executive Committee
(909) 607-3818
NBose@Scrippscollege.edu