Close

People

Faculty

Everett, Julin

Associate Professor of French Studies
French Studies
(909) 607-1175
JEverett@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Ferree, Patrick

Associate Professor of Biology
Biology
(909) 607-8304
pferree@kecksci.claremont.edu
Faculty

Ferree, Elise

Professorial Lecturer
Biology
(909) 607-8277
eferree@kecksci.claremont.edu
Faculty

Finkelpearl, Ellen

Professor of Classics
Helen Chandler Garland Professor of Ancient Studies
Classics
(909) 607-3048
ellen.finkelpearl@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Finseth, Findley

Assistant Professor of Genomics
Biology
(909) (909) 621-8569
ffinseth@kecksci.claremont.edu
Faculty / Staff

Flynn, Sean

Associate Professor of Economics
Economics
(909) 607-3398
sean.flynn@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Forlino, Marino

Associate Professor of Italian
Italian Studies
(909) 607-3077
mforlino@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Forster, Cindy

Professor of History
Chair, Department of History
None
(909) 607-2807
cindy.forster@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Fu, Franck

Visiting Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Chemistry
ffu@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Gilman, Sarah

Associate Professor of Biology
Biology
(909) 607-0715
sgilman@kecksci.claremont.edu
Faculty

Golub, Mark

Associate Professor of Politics
Politics
(909) 607-3380
mark.golub@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Gonzales-Day, Ken

Professor of Art
Fletcher Jones Chair in Art
Art
Faculty Executive Committee
(909) 607-4436
kday@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Gonzalez, Sergio A.

Visiting Lecturer in Feminist, Gender, and Sexuality Studies
FGSS
segonzal@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty / Staff

Gonzalez, Martha

Director of Humanities Institute
Associate Professor of Chicanx-Latinx Studies
Chicanx-Latinx Studies
Humanities Institute
(909) 607-3548 & 607-3710
mgonzale@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Goodwin, Douglas

Fletcher Jones Scholar in Computation
Visiting Assistant Professor in Media Studies
Media Studies
(909) 607-5809
dgoodwin@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Gould, Scot

Professor of Physics
Physics
(909) 607-3197
sgould@kecksci.claremont.edu