Close

People

Staff

Carrier, Michael

Board Affairs Associate
President (Office of)
(909) 607-7179
MCarrier@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Carter, Adam

User Support and Application Specialist
Information Technology
(909) 621-8250
adam@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Casillas, Kassandra

Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Financial Aid
(909) 621-8275
finaid@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty / Staff

Castagnetto, Susan

Director of Intercollegiate Feminist Center
Lecturer for Philosophy
Chair, Intercollegiate Feminist Center
Philosophy
Intercollegiate Feminist Center
(909) 607-8018
Scastagn@ScrippsCollege.edu
Staff

Castillo, Luis

Financial Aid Advisor
Financial Aid
(909) 607-1515
lcastill@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Castro, Kathy

Administrative Assistant for Dean of Faculty
Dean of Faculty
(909) 607-2822
KCastro@ScrippsCollege.edu
Faculty

Catalino, Lahnna

Assistant Professor of Psychology
Psychology
(909) 607-3244
LCatalin@Scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Caulkins, Bethany

Assistant Professor in Chemistry
Chemistry
(909) 607-9135
bcaulkins@kecksci.claremont.edu
Faculty

Chaderjian, Anie

Associate Professor of Mathematics
Mathematics
(909) 607-3533
anie.chaderjian@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty / Staff

Chancy, Myriam J. A.

Hartley Burr Alexander Chair in the Humanities
None
(909) 607-3536
myriam.chancy@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Chandrangsu, Pete

Assistant Professor of Biology
Biology
(909) 75011
pchandrangsu@kecksci.claremont.edu
Faculty

Charlesworth, Vivian

Visiting Lecturer in Art
Art
vcharles@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty / Staff

Chatterjee, Piya

Professor of Feminist, Gender, and Sexuality Studies
Dorothy Cruickshank Backstrand Chair of Gender and Women's Studies
Vice-Chair, APT Committee
Feminist, Gender, and Sexuality Studies
Appointments, Promotions and Tenure Committee
(909) 607-0840
Pchatter@ScrippsCollege.edu
Staff

Chavez, Joe

Lead Building Attendant
Facilities Department
(909) 607-2541
Jchavez@Scripps College.edu
Faculty

Cheng, Wendy

Associate Professor of American Studies
Chair, Department of American Studies
American Studies
Faculty Executive Committee
(909) 607-3692
WCheng@Scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Cheng, Jih-Fei

Assistant Professor of Feminist, Gender, and Sexuality Studies
Feminist, Gender, and Sexuality Studies
jcheng@scrippscollege.edu
Academic Departments / Staff

Chicana/o-Latina/o Studies, null

Faculty

Christian, Jessica

Visiting Lecturer of History
History
jchristi@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Chrzanowski, Timothy

Line Cook I
Dining Services
(909) 607-2977
tchrzano@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Clark-Hoff, Karmel

IT Project Manager
Information Technology
(909) 607-4227
Karmel@ScrippsCollege.edu