Close

People

Staff

Camacho, Christine

Coordinator, Student Campaigns and Scripps Fund
Philanthropy
(909) 607-4345
ccamacho@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Cardona, Elaine

Building Attendant I
Facilities Department
(909) 607-2541
ecardona@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Carlson, Kevin

Visiting Assistant Professor of Psychology
Psychology
Kcarlson@ScrippsCollege.edu
Staff

Carrier, Michael

Board Affairs Associate
President (Office of)
(909) 607-7179
MCarrier@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Carter, Adam

User Support and Application Specialist
Information Technology
(909) 621-8250
adam@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Casillas, Kassandra

Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Financial Aid
(909) 621-8275
finaid@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty / Staff

Castagnetto, Susan

Director of Intercollegiate Feminist Center
Lecturer for Philosophy
Chair, Intercollegiate Feminist Center
Philosophy
Intercollegiate Feminist Center
(909) 607-8018
Scastagn@ScrippsCollege.edu
Staff

Castro, Kathy

Administrative Assistant for Dean of Faculty
Dean of Faculty
(909) 607-2822
KCastro@ScrippsCollege.edu
Faculty

Catalino, Lahnna

Assistant Professor of Psychology
Psychology
(909) 607-3244
LCatalin@Scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Caulkins, Bethany

Visiting Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Chemistry
(909) 79135
bcaulkins@kecksci.claremont.edu
Faculty

Chaderjian, Anie

Associate Professor of Mathematics
Mathematics
(909) 607-3533
anie.chaderjian@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty / Staff

Chancy, Myriam J. A.

Hartley Burr Alexander Chair in the Humanities
None
(909) 607-3536
myriam.chancy@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Chandrangsu, Pete

Assistant Professor of Biology
Biology
(909) 75011
pchandrangsu@kecksci.claremont.edu
Faculty

Chatterjee, Piya

Professor of Feminist, Gender, and Sexuality Studies
Dorothy Cruickshank Backstrand Chair of Gender and Women's Studies
Feminist, Gender, and Sexuality Studies
(909) 607-0840
Pchatter@ScrippsCollege.edu
Staff

Chavez, Joe

Lead Building Attendant
Facilities Department
(909) 607-2541
Jchavez@Scripps College.edu
Faculty / Staff

Cheng, Wendy

Associate Professor of American Studies
Chair, Department of American Studies
American Studies
Faculty Executive Committee
(909) 607-3692
WCheng@Scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Cheng, Jih-Fei

Assistant Professor of Feminist, Gender, and Sexuality Studies
Feminist, Gender, and Sexuality Studies
jcheng@scrippscollege.edu
Academic Departments / Staff

Chicana/o-Latina/o Studies, null

Faculty

Christian, Jessica

Visiting Lecturer of History
History
jchristi@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Chrzanowski, Timothy

Line Cook I
Dining Services
(909) 607-2977
tchrzano@scrippscollege.edu