Directory

People

Sort by: Filter:
Staff

Chase, Charles

Emergency Preparedness and Safety Manager
Emergency Preparedness
(909) 607-3972
cchase@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Chatterjee, Piya

Dorothy Cruickshank Backstrand Chair of Gender and Women's Studies
Chair of the Feminist, Gender, and Sexuality Studies department
Feminist, Gender, and Sexuality Studies
(909) 607-0840
Pchatter@ScrippsCollege.edu
Staff

Chavez, Joe

Lead Building Attendant
Facilities Department
(909) 607-2541
Jchavez@Scripps College.edu
Faculty

Chen, Audrey

Visiting Asst. Prof. of Biology
Biology
(909) 607-8257
achen@kecksci.claremont.edu
Faculty

Cheng, Jih-Fei

Assistant Professor, Department of Feminist, Gender, and Sexuality Studies
Feminist, Gender, and Sexuality Studies
(909) 607-4085
jcheng@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Cheng, Wendy

Co-Chair, American Studies
Assistant Professor of American Studies
American Studies
(909) 607-3692
WCheng@Scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Cichocki, Jennifer

Program Coordinator
EU Center
(909) 607-8103
jcichock@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Clark-Hoff, Karmel

Manager, User Support Services
Information Technology
(909) 607-4227
Karmel@ScrippsCollege.edu
Staff

Clough, Malorie

Copy Center Clerk
Mail and Copy Center
(909) 607-8995
mclough@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Coats, Bruce

Suzanne Ely Muchnic '62 and Paul D. Muchnic Endowed Professorship
Professor of Art History and the Humanities
Art History
(909) 607-3600
bruce.coats@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Coleman, Melissa

Associate Professor of Biology
Biology
(909) 607-0889
mcoleman@kecksci.claremont.edu
Staff

Contreras, Angelita

Salad, Hot Line
(909) 607-2977
AContrer@ScrippsCollege.edu
Staff

Contreras, Jessica

Assistant Director Scripps Academy
Scripps College Academy
(909) 607-0466
jcontrer@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Cooper, Allan

User Support Specialist
Information Technology
(909) 607-9057
ACooper@ScrippsCollege.edu
Faculty

Cordova-Caddes, Andrea

Visiting Lecturer in Dance
Dance
(909) 607-2934
acordova@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Coutin, Raina

Mellon Fellowship Assistant
Dean of Faculty
(909) 607-1521
RCoutin@Scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Crosbie, Casey

Senior Advancement Officer-Parent Engagement & Philanthropy
Engagement and Philanthropy
(909) 607-8188
ccrosbie@scrippscollege.edu
Page 5 of 24« First...34567...1020...Last »