Close

People

Faculty

Grill, Larry

Visiting Professor of Biology
Biology
(909) 607-9134
lgrill@kecksci.claremont.edu
Faculty

Groscup, Jennifer

Associate Professor of Psychology
Chair, Department of Psychology
Psychology
(909) 607-0913
jennifer.groscup@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Guillen, Nelida

Visiting Lecturer of Spanish
Department of Spanish, Latin American and Caribbean Literatures and Cultures
(909) (909) 607-9010
nguillen@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Hackbarth, Daniel

Visiting Lecturer in Art History
Art History
(909) 607-2766
DHackbar@Scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Hall, Lucas

Visiting Assistant Professor of Biology
Biology
(909) 607-8279
lhall@kecksci.claremont.edu
Faculty

Hargan, Kathryn

Post Doc, EnviroLab Asia
Environmental Analysis Program
(909) 607-8310
mwarter@kecksci.claremont.edu
Faculty

Harley, Anne

Associate Professor of Music
Adviser in the Environmental Analysis Non-Science Tracks
Music
(909) 607-1880
anne.harley@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty / Staff

Haskell, Eric T.

Professor of French and Humanities
French Studies
eric.haskell@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty / Staff

Hatcher-Skeers, Mary

Professor of Chemistry
Sidney J. Weinberg, Jr. Chair in Natural Sciences
Chemistry
(909) 607-1586
mhatcher@kecksci.claremont.edu
Faculty

Hay, Ryan

Professor of Philosophy
Philosophy
(909) 607-3047
rhay@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Higdon, James

Professor of Physics
Physics
(909) 621-8402
jhigdon@kecksci.claremont.edu
Faculty

Hough-Dugdale, Amy

Lecturer of Italian
Italian Studies
(909) 607-1521
ahoughdu@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Huang, Rachel Vetter

Adjunct Professor in Music
Music
(909) 607-1879
rachel.huang@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Huang, Hao

Professor of Music
Bessie and Cecil Frankel Endowed Chair in Music
Music
(909) 607-3266
hao.huang@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Hurlocker, Brisa

Visiting Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Chemistry
bhurlocker@kecksci.claremont.edu
Faculty / Staff

Jáquez, Cándida

Associate Professor of Music
Music
Student Affairs Leadership
(909) 607-0882
candida.jaquez@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Jay, Kyle

Visiting Assistant Professor of Biology
Biology
kjay@kecksci.claremont.edu