Close

Music Performances

Garrison Theater at the Scripps College Performing Arts Center, Claremont, CA

Spring 2022

All performances to be held at the Scripps College Performing Arts Center (PAC) 241 E. 10th St.
or in Balch Auditorium, 1030 Columbia Ave. unless otherwise stated.
All in-person performance dates/times subject to change. Click or tap performance date for details.
This page will be updated with most current information.
(updated 03/31/22)

Learn more about live events at Scripps

March

Friday, March 4: Friday Noon Concert @ 12:15 pm in Balch Auditorium
Saturday, March 5: Claremont Concert Orchestra @ 8:00 pm in Garrison Theater, PAC
Sunday, March 6: Claremont Concert Orchestra @ 2:00 pm in Garrison Theater, PAC
Tuesday, March 8: Student Recital @ 7:30 pm in Balch Auditorium
Thursday, March 10: Tribute Concert to Composer and Lyricist Stephen Sondheim (1930-2021) @ 7:30 pm in Balch Auditorium
Friday, March 11: CANCELED –
Friday Noon Concert @ 12:15 pm in Balch Auditorium
Sunday, March 27
: Faculty Recital – Anne Harley, “Conference of the Birds” @ 7:30 pm in Garrison Theater, PAC
Thursday, March 31: Student Recital @ 7:30 pm in Boone Recital Hall, PAC

April

Thursday, April 14: Student Recital @ 7:30 pm in Balch Auditorium
Friday, April 15: Friday Noon Concert @ 12:15 pm in Balch Auditorium
Tuesday, April 19: Senior Voice Recital – Thuy-Linh Le (HMC ’22),  @ 7:30 pm in Boone Recital Hall, PAC
Friday, April 22: Friday Noon Concert @ 12:15 pm in Balch Auditorium
Sunday, April 24: Claremont Concert Choir @ 2:00 pm in Garrison Theater, PAC
Friday, April 29: Friday Noon Concert @ 12:15 pm in Balch Auditorium
Saturday, April 30: Claremont Concert Orchestra @ 8:00 pm in Garrison Theater, PAC  

May

Sunday, May 1: Claremont Concert Orchestra @ 2:00 pm in Garrison Theater, PAC
Tuesday, May 3: Student Recital @ 7:30 pm in Balch Auditorium
Thursday, May 5: Student Recital @ 7:00 pm in Drinkward Recital Hall, Harvey Mudd College
Friday, May 6: Friday Noon Concert @ 12:15 pm in Balch Auditorium


Friday Noon Concert Series