Interim President: Amy Marcus-Newhall 2021-2022

The Board of Trustees appointed Amy Marcus-Newhall, vice president for academic affairs and dean of faculty, as interim president effective April 16.Amy-Marcus-Newhall

Marcus-Newhall served as a special advisor to President Lara Tiedens from April 1-15. Dean Marcus-Newhall served admirably as interim president in the 2015-2016 academic year, and she brings more than 30 years of academic experience, institutional knowledge, and consortial relationships to this role.