Close

A-Z Index

Faculty

Black, Kersey

Professor of Chemistry
Chemistry
(909) 607-3091
kblack@kecksci.claremont.edu
Staff

Blair, Jan

Gallery Guard
Ruth Chandler Williamson Gallery
(909) 607-2209
JBlair@ScrippsCollege.edu
Faculty / Staff

Blassingame, Tia

Director of Scripps College Press
Assistant Professor of Art
Art
Scripps College Press
(909) 607-2119
TBlassin@Scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Blessey, Natesha

Assistant Director of Academic Resources & Services
Academic Resources and Services
nblessey@scrippscollege.edu
Offices and Services

Board of Trustees Office

Faculty

Borchert, Jason

Visiting Instructor of Biology
Biology
(909) 607-0033
jborchert@kecksci.claremont.edu
Faculty

Boria-Rivera, Evelyn

Lecturer
Chicana/Latino Studies
(909) 607-3534
eboriari@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty / Staff

Bose, Nayana

Assistant Professor of Economics
Economics
Faculty Executive Committee
(909) 607-3818
NBose@Scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Bostock-Smith, Pat

Faculty Administrative Assistant - Dance
Academic Support Staff
(909) 607-2934
PBostock@ScrippsCollege.edu
Staff

Boyle, Dorran

Library Associate
Ella Strong Denison Library
(909) 607-3951
DBoyle@ScrippsCollege.edu
Staff

Bracy, Erin

HR Generalist
Human Resources
ebracy@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Bradford, Roby

Workday Analyst
Human Resources
(909) 607-7422
rbradfor@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Branch, LaTasha

COVID-19 Testing Center Manager
Business Affairs and Treasurer's Office
(909) 607-1394
lbranch@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Branfman, Suchi

Senior Lecturer in Dance
Dance
(909) 607-2934
sbranfma@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Brewster, Dorienne

Manager, IT Client Support Services
Information Technology
(909) 621-8253
dori@ScrippsCollege.edu
Staff

Bromley, Pamela

Writing Associate
Support Staff - Writing
pbromley@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Brosterman, Ronnie

Professor of Dance
Chair, Department of Music
Dance
(909) 607-3944
rbroster@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Brown, Nahum

Visiting Scholar in German Studies
German Studies