Committee on Inclusion, Diversity, and Equity (CIDE)

2017-2018 Members

Jennifer Berklas, HR Director and Deputy Title IX Coordinator

Scott Busiel, Associate Director for Advancement Communications

Juliette Cagigas, Director of Foundation, Corporate and Government Relations

Susan “Sue” Castagnetto, Director, Intercollegiate Feminist Center

Myriam Chancy, Hartley Burr Alexander Chair in the Humanities

Abigail “Abby” Clarke ’20, SAS Diversity and Inclusivity Chair

Martha Gonzalez, Assistant Professor of Chicana/o Latina/o Studies/FEC

Mary Hatcher-Skeers, Sidney J. Weinberg, Jr. Chair in Natural Sciences Professor of Chemistry

Sabina Hills-Villalobos ’20, Resident Advisor

Gabrielle “Gabby” Ollig ’21

Denise Nelson Nash, Vice President and Secretary of the Board/Convener of CIDE

Zara Singh ’20, Ekta Board Director of Political Concerns and Vice President of Sikh Student Association

Maryan Soliman, Assistant Professor of Africana Studies

Ofelia Velazquez-Perez, Alumna Rep

Jennifer “Jenn” Wells, Assistant Dean and Director of SCORE

Kevin Williamson, Assistant Professor of Dance Sarah Wilson ’20