2022-23 CIDE Membership Roster


Andrea Aceituno

Registration & Records Coordinator

Scotland Carter ’24
Raina Coutin

Mellon Fellowship Assistant

Lyanne Dominguez

Associate Director of Admission Diversity & Access Initiatives

Mary Hatcher-Skeers
Associate Dean of Faculty for Racial Equity/Professor of Chemistry
McKenna Likins ‘25
Gabriela Morales                                                                    Professor of Anthropology/FEC D&I Member Appointee
Denise Nelson Nash, Convener
VP and Secretary of the Board of Trustees
Simran Sethi ‘26
Marissiko Wheaton
Assistant Dean and Director of SCORE