Division of Student Affairs

Office Hours

Monday-Friday - 8:00am - 5:00pm

Offices are closed on observed holidays.


The Dean of Students Office and Student Affairs encompasses all of co-curricular campus life. Through acts of compassion, wisdom, integrity, professionalism and respect, they work as a team to systematically create an educational and inclusive community that fosters the development of students as well-balanced leaders, scholars and engaged citizens.

Staff Members

Charlotte Johnson
Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of Students
(909) 621-8277

Adriana di Bartolo, Ph.D.
Associate Dean of Students
(909) 621-8277

Deborah Gisvold
Assistant Dean and Director of Tiernan Field House
(909) 607-8810

Brenda Ice
Assistant Dean and Director of Campus Life
(909) 607-3354

Sara Miller
Title IX Coordinator
(909) 607-7142

Rima Shah
Director of EmPOWER Center
(909) 607-2689

Maritza Arreola
Assistant Director of SCORE
(909) 607-1564

Natesha Blessey
Assistant Director of Academic Resources & Services

Lisette De La Trinidad-Alvarado
Associate Director of Tiernan Field House
(909) 607-8803

Danny Hernandez
Assistant Dean of Academic Resources and Accessibility Services
(909) 607-9380

Simone Hicks, Ph.D.
Assistant Dean/Director of Case Management/Deputy Title IX Coordinator (focusing on student support)
(909) 607-8177

MyLinh Hoang
Residential Services Coordinator
(909) 607-9931

Brighitte Preciado
Assistant Director of Student Engagement
(909) 607-7828

Merle Preston
Administrative Assistant to the Associate Dean of Students
(909) 607-6354

Anabel Reyes
Administrative Coordinator for Academic Resources and Services
(909) 621-8277

Christina Rivera
Assistant to the Vice President for Dean of Students
(909) 607-8287

Kelly Snyder
Campus Life Administrative Coordinator
(909) 607-4307

Bianca Vinci
Assistant Director of Student Accessibility and Support Services
(909) 607-4410

Marissiko Wheaton
Assistant Dean & Director of SCORE
(909) 607-7929

Office Location