Diversity and Inclusivity

PACDI Membership Roster

Juliette Cagigas
Institutional Advancement
JCagigas@Scrippscollege.edu

Sue Castagnetto
IWS Coordinator
scastagn@scrippscollege.edu

Piya Chatterjee
Faculty
Co-chair, PACDI
Pchatter@scrippscollege.edu

Sonia De Mello
Scripps International Students (SIS)
sdemello4168@scrippscollege.edu

Sneha Deo
Scripps Associated Students (SAS)
sdeo4427@scrippscollege.edu

Kiki (Catherine) Glah
Café con Leche
CGlah9254@scrippscollege.edu

Monika Lee
Student
Co-chair, PACDI
mlee8675@scrippscollege.edu

Joelle Leib
Kehillah (formally known as Jewish dialogue Group)
jleib6297@scrippscollege.edu

Judy LeMaster
Faculty Rep
judith.lemaster@scrippscollege.edu

Jeri Mallory
FAMILY
JMallory9276@scrippscollege.edu

 

Kripa Mehta
Asian American Student Union (AASU)
KMehta1220@scrippscollege.edu

Elizabeth (Zizzy) Murphy
Disability, Illness & Difference Alliance
EMurphy1288@scrippscollege.edu 

Denise Nelson Nash ’76
Vice President, Secretary of the Board of Trustees
Co-chair, PACDI
dnelnash@scrippscollege.edu

Yuka Ogino
Dean of Students/SCORE
yogino@scrippscollege.edu

Junelyn Peeples
Dean of Faculty
jpeeples@scrippscollege.edu

Kelly Peng
Asian American Sponsor Program (AASP)
kpeng6549@scrippscollege.edu

TBD
Marketing & Communications

Blair Thompson
Wanawake Weusi
bthompso3085@scrippscollege.edu

Ofelia Velasquez-Perez
Alumnae Rep

Kevin Willamson
Faculty Rep
KWilliam@scrippscollege.edu

Anna-Marie Wood ’13
Admissions
Awood3622@scrippscollege.edu