Close

A-Z Index

Staff

Salas, Joya

Landscape Operations Manager
Grounds Department
(909) 607-0372
jsalas@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Salazar, Concepcion

Utility Worker
Dining Services
(909) 607-2977
CSalazar@ScrippsCollege.edu
Staff

Salazar, Marisol

Baker I
Dining Services
(909) 607-2977
msalazar@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Salés, Luis Josué

Assistant Professor and Chair of Religious Studies
Religious Studies
(909) 607-8220
Luis.Sales@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Salgado, Angelina

Utility Worker
Dining Services
(909) 607-2977
Aslagado@Scrippscollege.edu
Offices and Services

Sallie Tiernan Field House

Staff

Salomon, Jerry

Sous Chef
Dining Services
(909) 607-3841
jsalomon@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Sanchez, Maria

Line Cook II
Dining Services
(909) 607-2977
MSanchez@ScrippsCollege.edu
Staff

Sanchez, Carmen

Salad Pantry Worker
Dining Services
(909) 607-2977
CSanchez@ScrippsCollege.edu
Staff

Sanchez, Jorge

Groundskeeper
Grounds Department
(909) 607-2977
JSanchez@ScrippsCollege.edu
Staff

Sandoval, Beridelia

Baker III
Dining Services
(909) 607-2977
BSandova@ScrippsCollege.edu
Faculty

Sanii, Babak

Associate Professor of Chemistry
Chemistry
(909) 607-9851
bsanii@kecksci.claremont.edu
Faculty

Sanjuán-Pastor, Carmen

Associate Professor of Spanish, Latin American, and Caribbean Literatures and Cultures
Chair, Department of Spanish, Latin American and Caribbean Literatures and Cultures
Richard Armour Chair in Modern Languages
Department of Spanish, Latin American and Caribbean Literatures and Cultures
(909) 607-9010
csanjuan@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Santoferraro, Amy

Lincoln Visiting Professor in Ceramics
Art
(909) 607-2207
ASantofe@Scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Schmidt, Breann

Records and Registration Specialist
Registrar
(909) 621-8273
BSchmidt@Scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Schmitz, Lars

Associate Professor of Biology
Biology
(909) 607-7409
lschmitz@kecksci.claremont.edu
Academic Departments

Science and Management

Academic Departments

Science, Technology, and Society

Faculty

Scott-Kakures, Dion

Professor of Philosophy
Philosophy
(909) 607-2767
dion.scott-kakures@scrippscollege.edu