Close

A-Z Index

Staff

Salas, Joya

Landscape Operations Manager
Facilities Department
(909) 607-0372
jsalas@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Salazar, Concepcion

Utility Worker
Dining Services
(909) 607-2977
CSalazar@ScrippsCollege.edu
Staff

Salazar, Marisol

Baker I
Dining Services
(909) 607-2977
msalazar@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Sales, Luis Josue

Assistant Professor and Chair of Religious Studies
Religious Studies
(909) 607-8220
Luis.Sales@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Salgado, Angelina

Utility Worker
Dining Services
(909) 607-2977
Aslagado@Scrippscollege.edu
Offices and Services

Sallie Tiernan Field House

Staff

Salomon, Jerry

Sous Chef
Dining Services
(909) 607-3841
jsalomon@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Sanchez, Maria

Line Cook II
Dining Services
(909) 607-2977
MSanchez@ScrippsCollege.edu
Staff

Sanchez, Carmen

Salad Pantry Worker
Dining Services
(909) 607-2977
CSanchez@ScrippsCollege.edu
Staff

Sanchez, Jorge

Groundskeeper
Facilities Department
(909) 607-2977
JSanchez@ScrippsCollege.edu
Faculty

Sandi-Urena, Santiago

Visiting Professor of Chemistry
Chemistry
gsandiur@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Sandoval, Beridelia

Baker III
Dining Services
(909) 607-2977
BSandova@ScrippsCollege.edu
Faculty

Sanjuan-Pastor, Carmen

Associate Professor of Spanish, Latin American, and Caribbean Literatures and Cultures
Chair, Department of Spanish, Latin American and Caribbean Literatures and Cultures
Department of Spanish, Latin American and Caribbean Literatures and Cultures
(909) 607-9010
csanjuan@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Scattolin, Martina

Visiting Lecturer in Italian
Italian Studies
(909) 74215
mscattol3160@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Schmitz, Lars

Associate Professor of Biology
Keck Science Convener, Biology
Biology
(909) 607-7409
lschmitz@kecksci.claremont.edu
Faculty

Schroedel, Jean

Visiting Lecturer in Politics
Politics
(909) 18696
jschroed@scrippscollege.edu
Academic Departments

Science and Management

Academic Departments

Science, Technology, and Society

Faculty

Scott-Kakures, Dion

Professor of Philosophy
Philosophy
(909) 607-2767
dion.scott-kakures@scrippscollege.edu