Close

A-Z Index

Faculty / Staff

Rachlin, Nathalie

Professor of French
Margaret McKenzie Distinguished Professorship in Modern Foreign Languages
Chair, Department of French
French Studies
Appointments, Promotions and Tenure Committee
(909) 607-4260
nathalie.rachlin@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Radford, Perry

Director of Leadership Annual Giving and The Scripps Fund
Philanthropy
(909) 621-8160
pradford@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Ramirez, Francisco

Chef
Dining Services
(909) 607-7051
FRamirez@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Ramirez, Claudia

Building Attendant I
Facilities Department
(909) 607-2541
cramirez@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Ranney, Christina

Assistant to the Core Director and Administrative Coordinator of Core Curriculum; Staff Council Co-Chair
Academic Support Staff
(909) 621-8326
CRanney@Scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Reeder, Josh

Executive Director of Facilities Management and Auxiliary Operations
Facilities Department
(909) 621-8281
jreeder@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Regalado, Juan

Maintenance Mechanic
Facilities Department
JRegalad@scrippscollege.edu
Offices and Services

Registrar

registrar@scrippscollege.edu
Academic Departments

Religious Studies

Offices and Services

Residential Life

Staff

Rey, Rosalinda

Salad/Pantry
(909) 607-2977
Rrey@Scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Reyes, Anabel

Administrative Coordinator for Academic Resources and Services
Academic Resources and Services
(909) 621-8277
areyes@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Reyes, Zenaida

Assistant Director of Admission
Enrollment and Admission
(909) 607-8920
zreyes@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Rivera, Anna

Catering Staff I
Dining Services
(909) 607-2977
ARivera@ScrippsCollege.edu
Staff

Rivera, Christina

Assistant to the Vice President for Dean of Students
Dean of Students
(909) 607-8287
CRivera@Scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Roach, Mary

Coordinator for Donor Relations and Stewardship
Stewardship and Donor Relations
(909) 607-1117
mroach@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Roberts, Rita

Professor of History and Africana Studies
Nathaniel Wright Stephenson Chair in History and Biography
History
(909) 607-3179
rroberts@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Robertson Lowe, Damaris

Executive Assistant to the President
President (Office of)
(909) 621-8148
DRoberts@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Robins, Colin

Associate Professor of Environmental Science
Environmental Analysis Program
(909) 607-7170
crobins@kecksci.claremont.edu