Close

A-Z Index

Faculty

Rachlin, Nathalie

Professor of French
Margaret McKenzie Distinguished Professorship in Modern Foreign Languages
French Studies
Appointments, Promotions and Tenure Committee
(909) 607-4260
nathalie.rachlin@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Ramirez, Claudia

Building Attendant I
Facilities Department
(909) 607-2541
cramirez@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Rangel, Marlee

Career Counselor
Career Planning & Resources
mrangel@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Ranney, Christina

Assistant to the Core Director and Administrative Coordinator of Core Curriculum; Staff Council Co-Chair
Academic Support Staff
(909) 621-8326
CRanney@Scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Reeder, Josh

Executive Director of Facilities Management and Auxiliary Operations
Facilities Department
(909) 621-8281
jreeder@scrippscollege.edu
Offices and Services

Registrar

registrar@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Reinhardt Keo, Shelby

Assistant to the Vice President for Enrollment
Admission Support Staff
(909) 621-8149
sreinhar@scrippscollege.edu
Academic Departments

Religious Studies

Staff

Remus, Ina

Director of Foundation, Corporate, and Government Relations
Foundation, Corporate & Government Relations
(909) 607-8595
iremus@scrippscollege.edu
Offices and Services

Residential Life

Staff

Rey, Rosalinda

Salad/Pantry
(909) 607-2977
Rrey@Scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Reyes-Pacheco, Zenaida

Assistant Director of Admission
Enrollment and Admission
(909) 607-8920
zreyes@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Rhodes, Heidi

Visiting Assistant Professor in Feminist, Gender, and Sexuality Studies and Politics
FGSS
hrhodes@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Rivas, Marta

Utility Worker
Dining Services
mrivas@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Rizo, Enrique

Dining Services
erizo@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Roberts, Rita

Professor of History and Africana Studies
Nathaniel Wright Stephenson Chair in History and Biography
History
(909) 607-3179
rroberts@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Robins, Colin

Associate Professor of Environmental Science
Keck Science Convener, Environmental Science
Environment
(909) 607-7170
crobins@kecksci.claremont.edu
Staff

Robinson, Marcy

Assistant Director, Events and Conference Services
Public Events and Community Programs
(909) 607-1870
MRobinso@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Robles, Carolyn

Executive Director of Marketing and Communications
Marketing and Communications
(909) 621-8280
CRobles@ScrippsCollege.edu