Close

A-Z Index

Faculty

Ma, Jennifer

Visiting Assistant Professor of Psychology
Psychology
(909) 621-8992
jma@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Macias, Juan

Maintenance Mechanic
Facilities Department
(909) 607-2541
JMacias@ScrippsCollege.edu
Faculty

Mackey, Joel

Visiting Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Chemistry
jmackey@kecksci.claremont.edu
Faculty

Macko, Nancy

Professor of Art
Mary W. Johnson Professorship in Teaching

Art
(909) 607-3628
nmacko@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

MacLaughlin , Nicholas

Wellness Specialist
Sallie Tiernan Field House
(909) 607-8810
nmaclaug@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty / Staff

MacNaughton, Mary

Professor of Art History
Gabrielle Jungels-Winkler Director of the Ruth Chandler Williamson Gallery
Art History
Ruth Chandler Williamson Gallery
(909) 607-3517
mary.macnaughton@scrippscollege.edu
Offices and Services

Mail Services

Staff

Maldonado, Gretchen

Assistant Director of Laspa Center for Leadership
Laspa Center for Leadership
(909) 607-9671
gmaldona@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Mangali, Jennifer

Director of Foundation, Corporate and Government Relations
Foundation, Corporate & Government Relations
jmangali@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Mansouri, Leila

Assistant Professor of English
English
(909) 607-0322
leila.mansouri@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty / Staff

Marcus-Newhall, Amy

Vice President for Academic Affairs and Dean of Faculty
Professor of Psychology
Psychology
Appointments, Promotions and Tenure Committee
(909) 607-2822
amy.marcus-newhall@scrippscollege.edu
Offices and Services

Marketing and Communications

marcomm@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Martin, Marnita

Administrative Assistant for the Intercollegiate Feminist Center
Intercollegiate Feminist Center for Teaching, Research and Engagement
Intercollegiate Feminist Center
(909) 621-8274
mmartin@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Martinez, Alan

Investment Coordinator
Budget Office
(909) 607-0839
AlMartin@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Martinez, Leticia

Building Attendant II
Facilities Department
(909) 607-2541
LMartine@ScrippsCollege.edu
Staff

Martinez Oider, Agustin

Groundskeeper III
Grounds Department
(909) 621-8381
aoidor@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Martinez Wormser '95, Jennifer

Director and Sally Preston Swan Librarian for the Ella Strong Denison Library
Ella Strong Denison Library
(909) 621-8973
JMWormse@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Martinez-Tebbel , Jessica

Visiting Lecturer in Feminist, Gender, and Sexuality Studies
Feminist, Gender, and Sexuality Studies
jemartin@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Marzen, Sarah

Assistant Professor of Physics
Physics
(909) 70923
smarzen@kecksci.claremont.edu