Close

A-Z Index

Faculty

Landsberg, Adam

Professor of Physics
Keck Science Convener Physics
Physics
(909) 607-8016
alandsberg@kecksci.claremont.edu
Offices and Services

Laspa Center for Leadership

Laspa@Scrippscollege.edu
Academic Departments

Latin American and Caribbean Studies

Staff

Lazorczyk, Agnieszka

Program Coordinator-EU Center
European Union Center
(909) 607-8103
ALazorcz@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Lebsock, Anjila

Safety Operations Specialist
Emergency Preparedness
(909) 607-3972
ALebsock@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Leconte, Aaron

Associate Professor of Chemistry
Chemistry
(909) 607-9353
aleconte@kecksci.claremont.edu
Academic Departments

Legal Studies

Faculty / Staff

Lemoine, France

Associate Professor of French
French Studies
None
(909) 607-8093
france.lemoine@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Lewis, Tanya

Gift Planning Coordinator
Philanthropy
(909) 621-8015
tlewis@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Lim, Soon

Manager of Computer Programming
Information Technology
(909) 607-1230
Soon@ScrippsCollege.edu
Faculty

Liss, Julia E.

Professor of History
Mary W. Johnson And J. Stanley Johnson Professorship In Humanities
History
(909) 607-3541
julia.liss@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty / Staff

Liu, Warren

Associate Professor of English
Chair Department of English
English
(909) 607-4026
warren.liu@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Liu, Ge-Yao

International Student Advisor
Dean of Students
gliu@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Llanos-Rodriguez, Oscar

User Support & Application Specialist
Information Technology
(909) 607-5811
ollanos@scrippscollege.edu