Close

A-Z Index

Faculty

Landsberg, Adam

Professor of Physics
Keck Science Convener Physics
Physics
(909) 607-8016
alandsberg@kecksci.claremont.edu
Staff

Lara, Maria

Utility Worker
Dining Services
(909) 607-2977
MLara@ScrippsCollege.edu
Staff

Larimore, Love

Academic Administrative Assistant - Humanities
Academic Support Staff
(909) 607-3898
Offices and Services

Laspa Center for Leadership

Laspa@Scrippscollege.edu
Academic Departments

Latin American and Caribbean Studies

Staff

Lazorczyk, Agnieszka

Program Coordinator-EU Center
European Union Center
(909) 607-8103
ALazorcz@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Leagons, Felton

Utility Maintenance Mechanic
Facilities Department
(909) 607-2541
fleagons@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Lebsock, Anjila

Safety Operations Specialist
Emergency Preparedness
(909) 607-3972
ALebsock@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Leconte, Aaron

Associate Professor of Chemistry
Chemistry
(909) 607-9353
aleconte@kecksci.claremont.edu
Staff

Lee, Valinda

Associate Director of CP&R and Career Counselor
Career Planning & Resources
(909) 621-8180
VLee@ScrippsCollege.edu
Academic Departments

Legal Studies

Staff

Legazcue, Jacqueline

Digital Marketing Specialist
Marketing and Communications
(909) 621-8223
JLegazcu@ScrippsCollege.edu
Faculty / Staff

Lemoine, France

Associate Professor of French
French Studies
Appointments, Promotions and Tenure Committee
(909) 607-8093
france.lemoine@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Lesser, Corrina

Director of Public Events and Community Programs
Public Events and Community Programs
(909) 607-8507
clesser@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Leyva, Cruz

Food Service Manager
Dining Services
(909) 607-7051
CLeyva@ScrippsCollege.edu