Close

A-Z Index

Faculty

Kacher, Nicholas

Assistant Professor of Economics
Economics
(909) 607-3715
nkacher@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Kacher, Savannah

Regional Development Officer
Philanthropy
skacher@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Kalush, Paul

Senior Accountant
Budget Office
(909) 607-5062
pkalush@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Kamm, Charles

Associate Professor of Music
Director of Choirs
Chair, Joint Music Program
Music
Music Program
(909) 607-1881
charles.kamm@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty / Staff

Kang, YouYoung

Associate Professor of Music
Chair, Department of Music
Music
(909) 607-8760
youyoung.kang@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Kang, Sarah

Group Fitness Instructor
(909) 607-8810
Staff

Karaiscos, Katie

Director of Faculty Support Services; Staff Council Co-Chair
Dean of Faculty
(909) 607-2822
kkaraisc@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty / Staff

Katz, Marc

Associate Professor of German
Chair, Department of German Studies
German Studies
(909) 607-1535
marc.katz@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Kay, Dorsa

Visiting Assistant Professor of Biology
Biology
(909) 18190
dkay@kecksci.claremont.edu
Staff

Kelly, Christina

Graphic Designer
Marketing and Communications
(909) 607-7859
CKelly@ScrippsCollege.edu
Staff

Keys, Adro

Administrative Assistant for Institutional Engagement
Alumnae Engagement
(909) 607-7991
AKeys@ScrippsCollege.edu
Staff

Kim, Kyungmi

Vocal Accompanist
Music Program
(909) 607-3266
KKim@ScrippsCollege.edu
Faculty

Kim, Thomas

Associate Professor of Politics
Politics
(909) 607-3535
thomas.kim@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

King-Washington, Terri

Senior Programmer/Analyst
Information Technology
(909) 621-8257
TWashing@ScrippsCollege.edu
Faculty

Kliegman, Sarah

Visiting Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Chemistry
skliegman@kecksci.claremont.edu
Staff

Klopsch, Vicki

Executive Director of Laspa Center for Leadership
Laspa Center for Leadership
(909) 607-9671
VKlopsch@ScrippsCollege.edu
Faculty

Knight, Russell

Visiting Lecturer of Music
Music
(909) 607-3266
Faculty

Koenigs, Thomas

Associate Professor of English
English
(909) 607-3544
TKoenigs@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Koss, Juliet

Professor of Art History
Gabrielle Jungels-Winkler Chair in the History of Architecture and Art
Chair, Department of Art History
Art History
(909) 607-8997
jkoss@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Kovitz, Kasper

Assistant Professor
Art
(909) 607-4437
kkovitz@scrippscollege.edu