Close

A-Z Index

Faculty

Kacher, Nicholas

Assistant Professor of Economics
Economics
(909) 607-3715
nkacher@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Kacher, Savannah

Regional Development Officer
Philanthropy
skacher@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Kallay, Aron

Visiting Lecturer of Music
Music
akallay@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Kalush, Paul

Senior Accountant
Budget Office
(909) 607-5062
pkalush@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Kamm, Charles

Associate Professor of Music
Director of Choirs
Chair, Joint Music Program
Music
Music Program
(909) 607-1881
charles.kamm@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty / Staff

Kang, YouYoung

Associate Professor of Music
Music
(909) 607-8760
youyoung.kang@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Kang, Sarah

Group Fitness Instructor
(909) 607-8810
Staff

Karaiscos, Katie

Director of Faculty Support Services
Dean of Faculty
(909) 607-2822
kkaraisc@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Katz, Marc

Associate Professor of German
German Studies
(909) 607-1535
marc.katz@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Kay, Dorsa

Visiting Assistant Professor of Biology
Biology
(909) 18190
dkay@kecksci.claremont.edu
Staff

Kelly, Christina

Graphic Designer
Marketing and Communications
(909) 607-7859
CKelly@ScrippsCollege.edu
Faculty

Kelly, Michaela

Visiting Lecturer of Music
Music
mkelly@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Keskinel, Meric

Visiting Assistant Professor in Economics
Economics
(909) 607-9015
mkeskine@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Keys, Adro

Administrative Assistant for Institutional Engagement
Alumnae Engagement
(909) 607-7991
AKeys@ScrippsCollege.edu
Staff

Kim, Kyungmi

Vocal Accompanist
Music Program
(909) 607-3266
KKim@ScrippsCollege.edu
Faculty

Kim, Thomas

Associate Professor of Politics
Politics
(909) 607-3535
thomas.kim@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

King-Washington, Terri

Senior Programmer/Analyst
Information Technology
(909) 621-8257
TWashing@ScrippsCollege.edu
Faculty

Kliegman, Sarah

Visiting Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Chemistry
skliegman@kecksci.claremont.edu
Staff

Klopsch, Vicki

Executive Director of Laspa Center for Leadership
Laspa Center for Leadership
(909) 607-9671
VKlopsch@ScrippsCollege.edu
Faculty

Knight, Russell

Visiting Lecturer of Music
Music
(909) 607-3266