Close

A-Z Index

Faculty

Hall, Lucas

Visiting Assistant Professor of Biology
Biology
(909) 607-8279
lhall@kecksci.claremont.edu
Staff

Halverson, Virginia

Executive Director of Institutional Engagement
Alumnae Engagement
(909) 607-7533
VHalvers@ScrippsCollege.edu
Faculty

Hargan, Kathryn

Post Doc, EnviroLab Asia
Environmental Analysis Program
(909) 607-8310
mwarter@kecksci.claremont.edu
Faculty

Harley, Anne

Associate Professor of Music
Adviser in the Environmental Analysis Non-Science Tracks
Music
(909) 607-1880
aharley@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Harvey, Binti

Vice President for External Relations and Institutional Advancement
Institutional Advancement
(909) 621-8152
bharvey@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty / Staff

Hatcher-Skeers, Mary

Professor of Chemistry
Sidney J. Weinberg, Jr. Chair in Natural Sciences
Chemistry
(909) 607-1586
mhatcher@kecksci.claremont.edu
Faculty

Hay, Ryan

Professor of Philosophy
Philosophy
(909) 607-3047
rhay@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Helpdesk, IT

Information Technology
(909) 607-3406
help@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Hernandez, Elaine

Salad/Pantry
(909) 607-2977
EHernand@ScrippsCollege.edu
Staff

Hernandez, Jan-Michael

Catering Staff I
Dining Services
(909) 607-2977
JHernand@ScrippsCollege.edu
Staff

Hernandez, Danny

Assistant Dean of Academic Resources and Accessibility Services
Academic Resources and Services
(909) 607-9380
dhernand@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Hicks, Simone

Assistant Dean/Director of Case Management/Deputy Title IX Coordinator (focusing on student support)
Case Management
(909) 607-8177
SHicks@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Higdon, James

Professor of Physics
Physics
(909) 621-8402
jhigdon@kecksci.claremont.edu
Staff

Hires, Emily

Research Associate I
Assessment and Institutional Research
(909) 607-1892
EHires@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Hisamoto, Garrick

General Manager of Dining Services
Dining Services
(909) 607-3841
GHisamot@Scrippscollege.edu
Academic Departments

History

Staff

Hogencamp, Kelly

Registrar
Registrar
(909) 607-2981
KHogenca@ScrippsCollege.edu
Staff

Holmes, Diane

Associate Vice President for Business Affairs/Assistant Treasurer
Investment Office
(909) 607-3736
DHolmes@ScrippsCollege.edu