Close

A-Z Index

Offices and Services

Facilities Department

maintenance@scrippscollege.edu
Offices and Services

Faculty Executive Committee

Staff

Fahim, Yvette

Operations Assistant for Admission
Admission Support Staff
(909) 607-1839
YFahim@ScrippsCollege.edu
Faculty

Faldyn, Matthew

Visiting Assistant Professor of Biology
Biology
(909) 78257
mfaldyn@kecksci.claremont.edu
Academic Departments

Feminist, Gender, and Sexuality Studies

Faculty

Ferree, Patrick

Associate Professor of Biology
Keck Science Convener, Biology
Biology
(909) 607-8304
pferree@kecksci.claremont.edu
Faculty

Ferree, Elise

Professorial Lecturer
Biology
(909) 607-8277
eferree@kecksci.claremont.edu
Offices and Services

Financial Aid

finaid@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Finkelpearl, Ellen

Professor of Classics
Helen Chandler Garland Professor of Ancient Studies
Classics
(909) 607-3048
ellen.finkelpearl@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Finseth, Findley

Assistant Professor of Genomics
Biology
(909) (909) 621-8569
ffinseth@kecksci.claremont.edu
Staff

Flores, Steve

Coordinator for Alumnae Engagement
Alumnae Engagement
(909) 607-1969
sflores@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Flores, Daniel

Line Cook I
Dining Services
(909) 607-2977
dflores@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Flores, Blanca

Line Cook I
Dining Services
(909) 607-2977
BFlores@ScrippsCollege.edu
Staff

Flores, Irma

Cook
(909) 607-2977
IFlores@ScrippsCollege.edu
Staff

Flores, Desiree

Campus Safety Liaison
Emergency Readiness Committee
(909) 607-7130
Desiree_Flores@cuc.claremont.edu
Staff

Flores, Juan

Line Cook II
Dining Services
(909) 607-2977
JFlores@ScrippsCollege.edu
Faculty / Staff

Flynn, Sean

Associate Professor of Economics
Chair, Department of Economics
Economics
(909) 607-3398
sean.flynn@scrippscollege.edu
Academic Departments

Foreign Languages