Close

A-Z Index

Faculty

Babbes, Amy

Visiting Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Chemistry
(909) 607-8272
ababbes@kecksci.claremont.edu
Staff

Babcock, Issa

Line Cook I
Dining Services
(909) 607-2977
ibabcock@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Bacsan, Gabriela

Assistant Professor of Spanish, Latin American, and Caribbean Literatures and Cultures
Department of Spanish, Latin American and Caribbean Literatures and Cultures
(909) 607-3359
GBacsan@Scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Ballinger, Rebecca

Faculty Administrative Assistant - Balch
Academic Support Staff
(909) 607-2663
Rballing@ScrippsCollege.edu
Faculty

Bandy, Malachai

Visiting Lecturer in Music
Music
mbandy@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Barajas, Luis

Cook
(909) 607-2977
lbarajas@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Barker, Neva

Director of SAGE
Study Abroad and Global Education
(909) 621-8306
neva.barker@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Barrios, Manuel

Groundskeeper
Grounds Department
(909) 621-8381
Mbarrios@Scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Bartholomew, Ted

Assistant Professor of Psychology
Psychology
(909) 607-1846
tbarthol@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Bass, Phoebe

Faculty Administrative Assistant - Vita Nova
Academic Support Staff
(909) 607-3250
pbass@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Berklas, Jennifer

Assistant Vice President of Human Capital and Risk Management and Deputy Title IX Coordinator
Human Resources
(909) 607-7976
JBerklas@Scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Berkolds, Paul

Visiting Lecturer in Music
Music
(909) 607-3348
PBerkhold@Scrippscollege.edu
Academic Departments

Biochemistry

Academic Departments

Biology

Academic Departments

Biophysics

Staff

Bisharat, Sana

H.R. Generalist
Human Resources
(909) 607-4112
SBishara@Scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Bixel, Colin

Utility Worker
Dining Services
cbixel@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Black, Kersey

Professor of Chemistry
Chemistry
(909) 607-3091
kblack@kecksci.claremont.edu
Staff

Blair, Jan

Gallery Guard
Ruth Chandler Williamson Gallery
(909) 607-2209
JBlair@ScrippsCollege.edu
Faculty

Blankenburg, Gayle

Lecturer in Music
Music
(909) 607-3348
gayle.blankenburg@scrippscollege.edu