Close

A-Z Index

Faculty

Wells, James

Visiting Instructor of Physics
Physics
jwells@kecksci.claremont.edu
Faculty

Wenzel, Anna G.

Associate Professor of Chemistry
Chemistry
(909) 607-0912
awenzel@kecksci.claremont.edu
Staff

Wheaton, Marissiko

Assistant Dean & Director of SCORE
Dean of Students
(909) 607-1564
mwheaton@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Wiley, Emily A.

Professor of Biology
Biology
(909) 607-9698
ewiley@kecksci.claremont.edu
Faculty

Williams, Nancy

Associate Professor of Chemistry
Chemistry
(909) 607-1603
nwilliams@kecksci.claremont.edu
Faculty

Williams, Branwen

Associate Professor of Environmental Science
Biology
(909) 607-8017
bwilliams@kecksci.claremont.edu
Faculty / Staff

Williamson, Kevin

Associate Professor of Dance
Chair, Department of Dance
Dance
Appointments, Promotions and Tenure Committee
(909) 607-4587
kevin.williamson@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Wilmott, Teresa

Director of Gift Planning
Philanthropy
(909) 607-1876
twilmott@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Wing, Carlin

Assistant Professor of Media Studies
Chair, Department of Media Studies
Media Studies
(909) 607-4218
carlin.wing@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Wood, Stacey

Professor of Psychology
Molly Mason Jones Chair in Psychology
Psychology
Faculty Executive Committee
(909) 607-9505
stacey.wood@scrippscollege.edu
Academic Departments

Writing and Rhetoric

Academic Departments

Writing Program

Staff

Yin, Jacci

Assistant Director of Admission
Enrollment and Admission
(909) 621-8563
jyin@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Zeits, Eleana

Administrative Assistant - Balch
Academic Support Staff
(909) 607-2693
EZeits@ScrippsCollege.edu
Faculty

Zinn-Brooks, Leif

Visiting Lecturer of Mathematics
Mathematics
lzinnbro@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Zubok, Cristina

Assistant Registrar
Registrar
(909) 621-8089
czubok@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Zurbuch, Messina

Coordinator for the Post-Baccalaureate Premedical Program
Post-Baccalaureate Premedical Program
(909) 621--8764
mzurbuch@scrippscollege.edu