Close

A-Z Index

Staff

Diaz, Teresa

Salad Pantry Worker
Dining Services
(909) 607-2977
Tdiaz@Scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Diaz, Annabel

Associate Director of Financial Aid
Financial Aid
(909) 621-8275
finaid@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Ding, Yunhua

Visiting Assistant Professor of Physics
Physics
(909) 73284
yding@scrippscollege.edu
Offices and Services

Dining Services

ghisamot@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Dodo-Williams, Seun

Web Designer/Developer
Marketing and Communications
(909) 607-9787
sdodowil@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Doehne, Eric

Visiting Lecturer in Art Conservation
Art Conservation
(909) 607-2766
eric.doehne@ScrippsCollege.edu
Staff

Doherty, Meave

Regional Development Officer
Philanthropy
mdoherty@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Dominguez, Lyanne

Senior Assistant Director of Admission
Enrollment and Admission
(909) 607-3492
LDomingu3633@ScrippsCollege.edu
Offices and Services

Donor Relations and Stewardship

Staff

Dorantes, Perla

Fiscal Officer
Facilities Department
(909) 607-3979
pdorante@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Dorsey, Albert

Visiting Assistant Professor in History and Africana Studies
History
(909) 607-3179
adorsey@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty / Staff

Drake, Kimberly

Faculty Liason
Associate Professor of Writing
Chair, Department of Writing
Adviser in the Environmental Analysis Non-Science Tracks
Writing Program
Scripps College Academy
(909) 607-8372
kdrake@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Duistermars, Brian

Visiting Assistant Professor of Biology
Biology
(909) 73097
bduistermars@kecksci.claremont.edu