Close

A-Z Index

Faculty / Staff

Neiman, Nancy

Professor of Politics
Interim Chair, Department of Feminist, Gender, and Sexuality Studies
Politics
Appointments, Promotions and Tenure Committee
(909) 607-3549
nneiman@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Nelson Nash, Denise

Vice President and Secretary for the Board of Trustees
President (Office of)
(909) 607-7180
DNelNash@scrippscollege.edu
Academic Departments

Neuroscience

Staff

Nevarez-Gonzalez, Gustavo

Cook I
(909) 607-2977
Staff

Nogueron-Gonzalez, Alejandra

Building Attendant II
Facilities Department
ANoguero@ScrippsCollege.edu
Staff

Ochoa, Judy

Custodial Supervisor
Facilities Department
(909) 607-4512
JOchoa@ScrippsCollege.edu
Faculty

Ogasian, Aly

Assistant Professor of Art and Design
Art
aogasian@scrippscollege.edu
Academic Departments

Organismal Biology

Faculty

Otte, Sadie

Lab Lecturer of Chemistry
Chemistry
(909) 607-0924
sotte@kecksci.claremont.edu
Faculty / Staff

Ou, Winston

Associate Professor of Mathematics
Elizabeth Hubert Malott Endowed Chair for the Core Curriculum in Interdisciplinary Humanities
Chair, Department of Mathematics
Mathematics
Core Curriculum
(909) 607-1794
wcwou@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Ovan, Sabrina

Associate Professor of Italian
Italian Studies
(909) 607-3546
sabrina.ovan@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Pacini, Robert

Gallery Installer
Ruth Chandler Williamson Gallery
(909) 607-3397
TRobert@ScrippsCollege.edu
Staff

Padilla, Ana

Line Cook III
Dining Services
(909) 607-2977
APadilla@ScrippsCollege.edu
Staff

Padilla, Maria

Salad Pantry Worker
Dining Services
(909) 607-2977
MPadilla@ScrippsCollege.edu
Faculty

Pahwa, Sumita

Associate Professor of Politics
Chair, Department of Middle East and North Africa Studies (MENA)
Politics
(909) 607-3154
spahwa@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Pancoska, Janelle

Administrative Assistant for Marketing and Communications
Marketing and Communications
(909) 621-8280
JPancosk@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Panos, Maureen

Director of Creative and Editorial Strategy
Marketing and Communications
(909) 607-9644
mpanos@scrippscollege.edu
Offices and Services

Parent Engagement and Philanthropy

families@scrippscollege.edu