Close

A-Z Index

Staff

Arredondo, Carl

Line Cook I
Dining Services
(909) 607-2977
CArredon@ScrippsCollege.edu
Academic Departments

Art

Academic Departments

Art Conservation

Academic Departments

Art History

Faculty

Arteaga, Claudia

Associate Professor of Spanish, Latin American, and Caribbean Literatures and Cultures
Department of Spanish, Latin American and Caribbean Literatures and Cultures
(909) 607-0077
Claudia.Arteaga@scrippscollege.edu
Academic Departments

Asian American Studies

Academic Departments

Asian Studies

Offices and Services

Assessment and Institutional Research

assessir@scrippscollege.edu
Academic Departments

Astronomy

Staff

Attwood, Shauna

Assistant to the Vice President for Enrollment
Admission Support Staff
(909) 621-8149
sattwood@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Avila, Santiago

Cook
(909) 607-2977
Savila@Scrippscollege.edu
Faculty / Staff

Avnur, Yuval

Director of the Humanities Institute
Professor of Philosophy
Director, Humanities Institute
Chair, Department of Philosophy
Philosophy
Humanities Institute
(909) 607-3047
yuval.avnur@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Babbes, Amy

Visiting Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Chemistry
(909) 607-8272
ababbes@kecksci.claremont.edu
Staff

Babcock, Issa

Line Cook I
Dining Services
(909) 607-2977
ibabcock@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Bacsan, Gabriela

Assistant Professor of Spanish, Latin American, and Caribbean Literatures and Cultures
Department of Spanish, Latin American and Caribbean Literatures and Cultures
(909) 607-3359
GBacsan@Scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Baetz, Jasmine

Lincoln Visiting Artist in Ceramics
Art
jbaetz@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Ballinger, Rebecca

Faculty Administrative Assistant - Balch
Academic Support Staff
(909) 607-2663
Rballing@ScrippsCollege.edu
Staff

Barajas, Luis

Cook
(909) 607-2977
lbarajas@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Barker, Neva

Director of SAGE
Study Abroad and Global Education
(909) 621-8306
neva.barker@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Barrios, Manuel

Groundskeeper
Facilities Department
(909) 621-8381
Mbarrios@Scrippscollege.edu