Close

A-Z Index

Faculty / Staff

Armstrong, Jennifer

Associate Dean of Faculty; Deputy Title IX Coordinator (focusing on matters involving faculty); Fellowships Coordinator
Professor of Biology
Biology
Dean of Faculty
(909) 607-9100
JArmstro@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Arrayga, Aimme

Assistant Director of Scripps College Academy
Scripps College Academy
(909) 607-0466
AArrayga@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Arredondo, Carl

Line Cook I
Dining Services
(909) 607-2977
CArredon@ScrippsCollege.edu
Academic Departments

Art

Academic Departments

Art Conservation

Academic Departments

Art History

Faculty

Arteaga, Claudia

Assistant Professor of Spanish, Latin American, and Caribbean Literatures and Cultures
Department of Spanish, Latin American and Caribbean Literatures and Cultures
(909) 607-0077
Claudia.Arteaga@scrippscollege.edu
Academic Departments

Asian American Studies

Academic Departments

Asian Studies

Offices and Services

Assessment and Institutional Research

assessir@scrippscollege.edu
Academic Departments

Astronomy

Staff

Attwood, Shauna

Assistant to the Vice President for Enrollment
Admission Support Staff
(909) 621-8149
sattwood@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Avila, Santiago

Cook
(909) 607-2977
Savila@Scrippscollege.edu
Faculty / Staff

Avnur, Yuval

Director of the Humanities Institute
Professor of Philosophy
Director, Humanities Institute
Philosophy
Humanities Institute
(909) 607-3047
yuval.avnur@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Babbes, Amy

Visiting Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Chemistry
(909) 607-8272
ababbes@kecksci.claremont.edu
Staff

Babcock, Issa

Line Cook I
Dining Services
(909) 607-2977
ibabcock@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Bacsan, Gabriela

Assistant Professor of Spanish, Latin American, and Caribbean Literatures and Cultures
Department of Spanish, Latin American and Caribbean Literatures and Cultures
(909) 607-3359
GBacsan@Scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Ballinger, Rebecca

Faculty Administrative Assistant - Balch
Academic Support Staff
(909) 607-2663
Rballing@ScrippsCollege.edu
Faculty

Bandy, Malachai

Visiting Lecturer in Music
Music
mbandy@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Barajas, Luis

Cook
(909) 607-2977
lbarajas@scrippscollege.edu