Close

A-Z Index

Faculty

Marzen, Sarah

Assistant Professor of Physics
Physics
(909) 70923
smarzen@kecksci.claremont.edu
Academic Departments

Mathematics

Faculty

Matz, Aaron

Associate Professor of English
Chair, English Department
English
(909) 607-8120
aaron.matz@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

McArthur, Meher

Curator of Academic Programs and Collections
Ruth Chandler Williamson Gallery
Staff

McCoy, Kevin

Maintenance Mechanic
Facilities Department
(909) 607-2541
KMcCoy@Scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

McFarlane, Donald A.

Kenneth S. Pitzer Professor of Biology and Environmental Science
Keck Science Convener, Environmental Science
Biology
(909) 607-2564
dmcfarlane@kecksci.claremont.edu
Offices and Services

Media Services Department

av-l@scrippscollege.edu
Academic Departments

Media Studies

Faculty

Medina, Richard

Visiting Lecturer in Dance
Dance
rmedina@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Medina, Henry

EMS/Event Coordinator
Public Events and Community Programs
(909) 607-8508
HMedina@scrippscollege.edu
Offices and Services

Mellon Interdisciplinary Humanities Initiative

Staff

Mendivil, Martha

Lead Salad Pantry Worker
Dining Services
(909) 607-2977
MMendivi@ScrippsCollege.edu
Staff

Mendoza, Daniel

Line Cook III
Dining Services
(909) 607-2977
DMendoza@ScrippsCollege.edu
Faculty

Mi, Jane

Assistant Professor of Media Studies
Media Studies
jmi@scrippscollege.edu
Academic Departments

Middle East and North Africa Studies

Staff

Mihara, Mitchell

Cook
(909) 607-2977
Staff

Miller, Sara

Title IX Coordinator
Dean of Students
(909) 607-7142
titleix@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Milton, John

William R. Kenan, Jr. Professor of Computational Neuroscience
Biology
jmilton@kecksci.claremont.edu
Staff

Miranda, Heriberto

Line Cook I
Dining Services
(909) 607-2977