Close

A-Z Index

Staff

Aboulsabaa, Afsoon

Administrative Assistant for Major Gifts
Philanthropy
(909) 607-8028
aaboulsa@scrippscollege.edu
Offices and Services

Academic Resources and Services

ARS@scrippscollege.edu
Offices and Services

Academic Support Staff

Staff

Aceituno, Andrea

Registration & Records Coordinator
Registrar
(909) 621-8273
aaceitun@scrippscollege.edu
Offices and Services

Admission

admission@scrippscollege.edu
Offices and Services

Advancement Operations

devservices@scrippscollege.edu
Academic Departments

Africana Studies

Staff

Aguilera, Montserrat

Area Coordinator for Residential Life
Residential Life
(909) 607-8179
maguiler@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Aguirre, Elizabeth

Catering Staff I
Dining Services
(909) 607-2977
eaguirre@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Aisenberg, Andrew

Professor of History
History
(909) 607-3198
andrew.aisenberg@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Alcalá, Rita Cano

Associate Professor of Chicanx-Latinx Studies
Chicanx-Latinx Studies
(909) 607-3543
rita.alcala@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Alemu, Amy

Assistant Professor of History
History
aalemu@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Alt, Fatima

Facilities and Fleet Coordinator
Facilities Department
falt@scrippscollege.edu
Offices and Services

Alumnae Engagement

alumnae@scrippscollege.edu
Academic Departments

American Studies

Faculty

Andrews, David

Professor of International Relations
Gabrielle Marie-Louise Jungels-Winkler Chair in Contemporary European Studies
Politics
Faculty Executive Committee
(909) 607-8102
david.andrews@scrippscollege.edu
Academic Departments

Anthropology

Offices and Services

Appointments, Promotions and Tenure Committee

Staff

Arakawa, Casey

Associate Registrar
Registrar
(909) 621-8273
CArakawa@scrippscollege.edu