Directory

A-Z Index

Faculty

Abdullatif, Qutayba

Visiting Assistant Professor in Psychology
Psychology
(909) 607-2766
qutayba.abdullatif@scrippscollege.edu
Offices and Services

Academic Resources and Services

ARS@scrippscollege.edu
Offices and Services

Academic Support Staff

Staff

Acello, Rachael

Director of CP&R
Career Planning & Resources
(909) 621-8180
racello@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Ackley, Rebecca

Program Coordinator - Joint Music
Academic Support Staff
(909) 607-3267
rackley@scrippscollege.edu
Offices and Services

Admission

admission@scrippscollege.edu
Offices and Services

Advancement Operations

devservices@scrippscollege.edu
Academic Departments

Africana Studies

Faculty

Aisenberg, Andrew

Professor of History
Chair, Humanities Major: Studies in Culture
History
(909) 607-3198
andrew.aisenberg@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Alcala, Rita Cano

Associate Professor of Chicanx-Latinx Studies
Chair, Intercollegiate Dept. of Chicanx-Latinx Studies
(909) 607-3543
rita.alcala@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Almaguer-Delgado, Santiago

Director for Advancement Operations and Analytics
Advancement Services
(909) 607-6237
salmague@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Alt, Fatima

Facilities and Fleet Coordinator
Facilities Department
falt@scrippscollege.edu
Offices and Services

Alumnae Engagement

alumnae@scrippscollege.edu
Academic Departments

American Studies

Faculty

Andrews, David

Professor of International Relations
Gabrielle Marie-Louise Jungels-Winkler Chair in Contemporary European Studies
Politics
(909) 607-8102
david.andrews@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Andrews, Copeland

Groundskeeper
Grounds Department
(909) 621-8381
CAndrews@ScrippsCollege.edu
Staff

Antecon, Christian

Maintenance Mechanic
Facilities Department
(909) 607-2541
CAntecon@ScrippsCollege.edu
Academic Departments

Anthropology

Offices and Services

Appointments, Promotions and Tenure Committee