Directory

A-Z Index

Offices and Services

Academic Resources and Services

LSchnyde@scrippscollege.edu
Offices and Services

Academic Support Staff

Staff

Ackley, Rebecca

Program Coordinator
Academic Support Staff
(909) 607-3267
rackley@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Adkins, Tom

General Manager, Dining Services
Dining Services
(909) 607-3841
TAdkins@ScrippsCollege.edu
Faculty

Adler, Sara M.

Professor of Italian
Italian Studies
(909) 607-3077
sara.adler@scrippscollege.edu
Offices and Services

Advancement Services

Academic Departments

Africana Studies

Faculty

Aisenberg, Andrew

Professor of History
History
(909) 607-3198
andrew.aisenberg@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Alcala, Rita Cano

Associate Professor of Hispanic Studies and Chicano/a Studies
(909) 607-3543
rita.alcala@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Aldrich, John

Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Biology
(909) 607-9496
jaldrich@kecksci.claremont.edu
Offices and Services

Alumnae & Parent Engagement and The Scripps Fund

apesf@scrippscollege.edu
Academic Departments

American Studies

Staff

Anderson, Maria

Administrative Assistant
Facilities Department
(909) 607-2541
Manderso@ScrippsCollege.edu
Staff

Anderson, Jennifer

Administrative Assistant
Ruth Chandler Williamson Gallery
(909) 607-4690
JAnderso@ScrippsCollege.edu
Faculty

Anderson, Seth

Visiting Lecturer in Writing
Writing Program
(909) 607-0078
sanderso@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Andrews, Copeland

Groundskeeper
Grounds Department
(909) 621-8381
CAndrews@ScrippsCollege.edu
Faculty / Staff

Andrews, David

Director, European Union Center of California
Gabrielle Marie-Louise Jungels-Winkler Chair in Contemporary European Studies
Professor of International Relations
Politics
EU Center
(909) 607-8102
david.andrews@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Antecon, Christian

Catering, Cashier
(909) 607-2977
CAntecon@ScrippsCollege.edu
Academic Departments

Anthropology

Offices and Services

Appointments, Promotions and Tenure Committee

Page 1 of 2812345...1020...Last »