Directory

A-Z Index

Faculty

Abdullatif, Qutayba

Visiting Assistant Professor in Psychology
Psychology
(909) 607-1527
qutayba.abdullatif@scrippscollege.edu
Offices and Services

Academic Resources and Services

ARS@scrippscollege.edu
Offices and Services

Academic Support Staff

Staff

Ackley, Rebecca

Program Coordinator
Academic Support Staff
(909) 607-3267
rackley@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Adkins, Tom

General Manager, Dining Services
Dining Services
(909) 607-3841
TAdkins@ScrippsCollege.edu
Offices and Services

Advancement Services

Academic Departments

Africana Studies

Faculty

Aisenberg, Andrew

Professor of History
Chair, Department of History
Chair, Humanities Major: Studies in Culture
History
(909) 607-3198
andrew.aisenberg@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Alcala, Rita Cano

Associate Professor of Hispanic Studies and Chicano/a Studies
Chair, Intercollegiate Dept. of Chicana/o-Latina/o Studies
(909) 607-3543
rita.alcala@scrippscollege.edu
Academic Departments

American Studies

Staff

Andrews, Copeland

Groundskeeper
Grounds Department
(909) 621-8381
CAndrews@ScrippsCollege.edu
Faculty

Andrews, David

Professor of International Relations
Gabrielle Marie-Louise Jungels-Winkler Chair in Contemporary European Studies
Politics
(909) 607-8102
david.andrews@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Antecon, Christian

Maintenance Mechanic
Facilities Department
(909) 607-2541
CAntecon@ScrippsCollege.edu
Academic Departments

Anthropology

Offices and Services

Appointments, Promotions and Tenure Committee

Staff

Arakawa, Casey

Technical Assistant
Registrar
(909) 621-8273
Faculty / Staff

Armstrong, Jennifer

Associate Dean of Faculty and Deputy Title IX Coordinator (focusing on matters involving faculty)
Biology
Dean of Faculty
(909) 607-9100
JArmstro@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Arredondo, Carl

Cook
(909) 607-2977
CArredon@ScrippsCollege.edu
Staff

Arreola, Maritza

Assistant Director, SCORE
Dean of Students Office
(909) 607-1564
MArreola@scrippscollege.edu
Academic Departments

Art

Page 1 of 2912345...1020...Last »