Close

People

Faculty

Cordova-Caddes, Andrea

Visiting Lecturer in Dance
Dance
(909) 607-2934
acordova@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Cubek, David

Associate Professor of Music
Director of the Claremont Concert Orchestra

Music
(909) 607-3268
david.cubek@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Curulla, Annelle

Associate Professor of French
Chair, Department of French
French Studies
(909) 607-3538
ACurulla@Scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Davis, Adam

Associate Professor of Art
Chair, Department of Art
Adviser in the Environmental Analysis Non-Science Tracks

Art
(909) 607-4435
adam.davis@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Davis, Tom

Lab Lecturer of Chemistry
Chemistry
tdavis@kecksci.claremont.edu
Faculty

Decker, Michelle

Associate Professor of English
English
Faculty Executive Committee
(909) 607-8137
mdecker@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Deeb, Lara

Professor of Anthropology
Chair, of Anthropology
Anthropology
None
(909) 607-3547
lara.deeb@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Dershem, Thomas

Lab Lecturer-Physics
Physics
(909) 607-7542
tdershem@kecksci.claremont.edu
Faculty

Ding, Yunhua

Visiting Assistant Professor of Physics
Physics
(909) 73284
yding@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Doehne, Eric

Visiting Lecturer in Art Conservation
Art Conservation
(909) 607-2766
eric.doehne@ScrippsCollege.edu
Faculty

Dorsey, Albert

Visiting Assistant Professor in History and Africana Studies
History
(909) 607-3179
adorsey@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Doucet, Jennifer

Visiting Lecturer in Psychology
Psychology
jdoucet@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty / Staff

Drake, Kimberly

Faculty Liason
Associate Professor of Writing
Chair, Department of Writing and Rhetoric
Adviser in the Environmental Analysis Non-Science Tracks
Director of the Writing Program
Scripps College Academy Faculty Liaison
Writing Program
Scripps College Academy
(909) 607-8372
kdrake@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Duistermars, Brian

Visiting Assistant Professor of Biology
Biology
(909) 73097
bduistermars@kecksci.claremont.edu
Faculty

Eaton, Jeremy

Visiting Instructor of Physics
Physics
jeaton@kecksci.claremont.edu
Faculty

Edholm, Christina

Assistant Professor in Mathematics
Mathematics
(909) 607-1772
cedholm@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Edwalds-Gilbert, Gretchen

Professor of Biology
Biology
None
(909) 607-7068
gedwalds@scrippscollege.edu