Close

People

Staff

Bostock-Smith, Pat

Faculty Administrative Assistant - Dance
Academic Support Staff
(909) 607-2934
PBostock@ScrippsCollege.edu
Staff

Boyle, Dorran

Library Associate
Ella Strong Denison Library
(909) 607-3951
DBoyle@ScrippsCollege.edu
Staff

Bracy, Erin

HR Generalist
Human Resources
ebracy@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Bradford, Roby

Workday Analyst
Human Resources
(909) 607-7422
rbradfor@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Branch, LaTasha

COVID-19 Testing Center Manager
Business Affairs and Treasurer's Office
(909) 607-1394
lbranch@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Branfman, Suchi

Senior Lecturer in Dance
Dance
(909) 607-2934
sbranfma@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Brewster, Dorienne

Manager, IT Client Support Services
Information Technology
(909) 621-8253
dori@ScrippsCollege.edu
Staff

Bromley, Pamela

Writing Associate
Support Staff - Writing
pbromley@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Brosterman, Ronnie

Professor of Dance
Chair, Department of Music
Dance
(909) 607-3944
rbroster@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Brown, Cory

Web Programmer/Analyst
Information Technology
(909) 607-3130
cory@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Budischak, Sarah

Assistant Professor of Biology
Biology
(909) 74593
sbudischak@kecksci.claremont.edu
Staff

Bustos, Yesica

Building Attendant I
Facilities Department
(909) 607-2541
ybustosc@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Cabrera, Thomas

Maintenance Mechanic
Facilities Department
(909) 607-2541
Tcabrera@Scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Calderon Morales, Debra

Director of Advancement Services and Operations
Advancement Services
(909) 607-1543
dcaldero@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Caldwell, Alane

Manager of Mail Services
Mail and Copy Center
(909) 607-3708
ACaldwel@ScrippsCollege.edu
Staff

Callaci Torres, Aaron

Line Cook I
Dining Services
(909) 607-2977
Staff

Calvo, Dean

Vice President for Business Affairs/Treasurer
Business Affairs and Treasurer's Office
(909) 621-8211
DCalvo@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Cardona, Elaine

Building Attendant I
Facilities Department
(909) 607-2541
ecardona@scrippscollege.edu