Close

People

Faculty

Gould, Scot

Professor of Physics
Physics
(909) 607-3197
sgould@kecksci.claremont.edu
Staff

Graham, Louise

Coordinator for Planned Giving
Philanthropy
(909) 621-8015
LGraham@ScrippsCollege.edu
Staff

Grandberry, Matilde

Building Attendant III
Facilities Department
(909) 607-2541
MGrandbe@ScrippsCollege.edu
Faculty

Grill, Larry

Visiting Professor of Biology
Biology
(909) 607-9134
lgrill@kecksci.claremont.edu
Faculty

Groscup, Jennifer

Associate Professor of Psychology
Psychology
(909) 607-0913
jennifer.groscup@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Guevara, Reynaldo

Line Cook III
Dining Services
(909) 607-2977
RGuevara@ScrippsCollege.edu
Faculty

Guillen, Nelida

Visiting Lecturer of Spanish
Department of Spanish, Latin American and Caribbean Literatures and Cultures
(909) (909) 607-9010
nguillen@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Gutierrez, Juan

Utility Mech/Painter
Facilities Department
(909) 607-2541
JGutierr@Scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Gutierrez-Castellanos, Estefany

Student Accounts Manager
Student Accounts Office
(909) 621-8259
egutierr@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Guzman, Miguel

Line Cook I
Dining Services
(909) 607-2977
mguzman@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Hall, Lucas

Visiting Assistant Professor of Biology
Biology
(909) 607-8279
lhall@kecksci.claremont.edu
Staff

Halverson, Virginia

Executive Director of Institutional Engagement
Alumnae Engagement
(909) 607-7533
VHalvers@ScrippsCollege.edu
Faculty

Hargan, Kathryn

Post Doc, EnviroLab Asia
Environmental Analysis Program
(909) 607-8310
mwarter@kecksci.claremont.edu
Faculty

Harley, Anne

Associate Professor of Music
Adviser in the Environmental Analysis Non-Science Tracks
Music
(909) 607-1880
aharley@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Harvey, Binti

Vice President for External Relations and Institutional Advancement
Institutional Advancement
(909) 621-8152
bharvey@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty / Staff

Hatcher-Skeers, Mary

Professor of Chemistry
Sidney J. Weinberg, Jr. Chair in Natural Sciences
Chemistry
(909) 607-1586
mhatcher@kecksci.claremont.edu