Close

People

Faculty

Grill, Larry

Visiting Professor of Biology
Biology
(909) 607-9134
lgrill@kecksci.claremont.edu
Faculty / Staff

Groscup, Jennifer

Professor of Psychology
Chair, Faculty Executive Committee
Psychology
Faculty Executive Committee
(909) 607-0913
jennifer.groscup@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Guerra, Vanessa

Line Cook I
Dining Services
(909) 607-2977
vguerra@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Guevara, Reynaldo

Line Cook III
Dining Services
(909) 607-2977
RGuevara@ScrippsCollege.edu
Staff

Gutierrez, Juan

Utility Mech/Painter
Facilities Department
(909) 607-2541
JGutierr@Scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Gutierrez-Castellanos, Estefany

Student Accounts Manager
Student Accounts Office
(909) 621-8259
egutierr@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Guzman, Miguel

Building Attendant I
Facilities Department
(909) 607-2977
mguzman@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Hackbarth, Daniel

Visiting Assistant Professor of Art History
Art History
DHackbar@Scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Hall, Lucas

Visiting Assistant Professor of Biology
Biology
(909) 607-8279
lhall@kecksci.claremont.edu
Staff

Hall, Joshua

User Support & Application Specialist
Information Technology
jhall@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Halverson, Virginia

Assistant Vice President of Institutional Engagement
Alumnae Engagement
(909) 607-7533
VHalvers@ScrippsCollege.edu
Faculty

Hargan, Kathryn

Post Doc, EnviroLab Asia
Environmental Analysis Program
(909) 607-8310
mwarter@kecksci.claremont.edu
Faculty

Harley, Anne

Associate Professor of Music
Adviser in the Environmental Analysis Non-Science Tracks
Music
(909) 607-1880
aharley@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Harvey, Binti

Vice President for External Relations and Institutional Advancement
Institutional Advancement
(909) 621-8152
bharvey@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty / Staff

Hatcher-Skeers, Mary

Associate Dean of Faculty for Racial Equity
Professor of Chemistry
Sidney J. Weinberg, Jr. Chair in Natural Sciences
Chemistry
Dean of Faculty
(909) 607-1586
mhatcher@kecksci.claremont.edu
Faculty

Hay, Ryan

Professor of Philosophy
Philosophy
(909) 607-3047
rhay@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Helpdesk, IT

Information Technology
(909) 607-3406
help@scrippscollege.edu