Office of the President

Office Hours

Monday-Friday - 8:00am - 5:00pm

Offices are closed on observed holidays.

Staff Members

Amy Marcus-Newhall
Interim President
Professor of Psychology
(909) 621-8148

Denise Nelson Nash ’76
Vice President and Secretary for the Board of Trustees
(909) 607-7180

Michael Carrier
Board Affairs Associate
(909) 607-7179

Maria Mancera
Executive Assistant to the President
(909) 621-8148

Errin Stone
Office Manager
(909) 607-7180

Office Location