Emergency Readiness Committee

Staff Members

Deborah Gisvold
Assistant Dean and Director of Tiernan Field House
(909) 607-8810

Josh Reeder
Executive Director of Facilities Management and Auxiliary Operations
(909) 621-8281

Garrett Solomon
Associate Director of Planning and Program Maintenance
(909) 607-0329

Neva Barker
Director of SAGE
(909) 621-8306

Jennifer Berklas
Assistant Vice President of Human Capital and Risk Management and Deputy Title IX Coordinator
(909) 607-7976

Alane Caldwell
Manager of Mail Services
(909) 607-3708

Desiree Flores
Campus Safety Liaison
(909) 607-7130

Anjila Lebsock
Safety Operations Specialist
(909) 607-3972

Cheryl Pump
Procurement Specialist
(909) 607-2088