Close

A-Z Index

Staff

Valdez, Teresa

Line Cook II
Dining Services
(909) 607-2977
Tvaldez@Scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Valdez, Ashley

Interim Director of CP&R
Career Planning & Resources
(909) 621-8180
avaldez@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Valle, Mariangelica

Admission Counselor
Enrollment and Admission
(909) 607-8921
mvalle@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Van Arnam, Ethan

Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Chemistry
evanarnam@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Van Horn, Patrick

Associate Professor of Economics
Economics
(909) 607-3255
pvanhorn@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Vasquez, Liliana

Building Attendant I
Facilities Department
(909) 607-3841
lvasquez@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Vaughn, Ariel

Visiting Assistant Professor of Chemsitry
Chemistry
(909) 78310
avaughn@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Vazquez, Mayra

Baker I
Dining Services
(909) 607-2977
mvazquez@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Vega Olmedo, Martin

Assistant Professor of Spanish, Latin American and Caribbean Literatures and Cultures
Department of Spanish, Latin American and Caribbean Literatures and Cultures
(909) 607-2806
mvega@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty / Staff

Vennemann, Kevin

Assistant Professor of German

Chair, Department of German Studies
Assistant Director for the Core Curriculum in Interdisciplinary Humanities
German Studies
Core Curriculum
(909) 607-2502
kevin.vennemann@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Villegas, Jose

Building Attendant II
Facilities Department
(909) 607-2541
jvillega@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Vinci, Bianca

Assistant Director of Student Accessibility and Support Services
Academic Resources and Services
(909) 607-4410
BVinci@scrippscollege.edu
Offices and Services

Visual Resources Lab

john.trendler@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Vyas, Aditi

Visiting Assistant Professor of Biology
Biology
(909) 79496
avyas@scrippscollege.edu