Close

A-Z Index

Staff

Talton-Wilson, Kathy

Administrative Assistant for Facilities
Facilities Department
(909) 607-2172
KTaltonW@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Tang, Zhaohua Irene

Professor of Biology
Biology
(909) 607-9067
ztang@kecksci.claremont.edu
Faculty / Staff

Tazzara, Corey

Director, European Union Center of California
Associate Professor of History
Chair, Department of History
History
European Union Center
(909) 607-9015
ctazzara@ScrippsCollege.edu
Staff

Terrones, Esmeralda

Utility Worker
Dining Services
(909) 607-2977
Academic Departments

Theatre

Faculty

Thibodeaux, Tatiana

Music Accompanist
Lecturer of Music
Music
Music Program
(909) 607-3266
tthibode@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Thomson, Diane

Professor of Biology and Environmental Science
Biology
(909) 607-0029
dthomson@kecksci.claremont.edu
Staff

Tiedens, Lara

President
President (Office of)
(909) 621-8148
president@scrippscollege.edu
Offices and Services

Title IX

titleix@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Torres, Amperia

Building Attendant II
Facilities Department
(909) 607-2541
ATorres@ScrippsCollege.edu
Faculty

Towse, Christopher

Professor of Mathematics
Herron Family Chair in Mathematics
Mathematics
(909) 607-3540
christopher.towse@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty / Staff

Tran, T. Kim-Trang

Professor of Art
Chair, Department of Media Studies
Chair, APT Committee
Art
Appointments, Promotions and Tenure Committee
(909) 607-4438
tkttran@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Trendler, John

Curator of Visual Resources
Visual Resources Lab
(909) 607-3099
JTrendle@ScrippsCollege.edu
Staff

Turkmany, Tressi Mehana

Assistant Director of SAGE
Study Abroad and Global Education
(909) 621-8306
TTurkman@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Tyson, Vanessa

Associate Professor of Politics
Politics