Close

A-Z Index

Staff

Pacheco, Delanie

Administrative Assistant
Career Planning & Resources
(909) 607-1518
dpacheco@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Pacini, Robert

Gallery Installer
Ruth Chandler Williamson Gallery
(909) 607-3397
TRobert@ScrippsCollege.edu
Staff

Padilla, Ana

Line Cook III
Dining Services
(909) 607-2977
APadilla@ScrippsCollege.edu
Staff

Padilla, Maria

Salad Pantry Worker
Dining Services
(909) 607-2977
MPadilla@ScrippsCollege.edu
Faculty

Pahwa, Sumita

Associate Professor of Politics
Chair, Department of Middle East and North Africa Studies (MENA)
Politics
(909) 607-3154
spahwa@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Pancoska, Janelle

Marketing Coordinator
Marketing and Communications
(909) 621-8280
JPancosk@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Panos, Maureen

Director of Creative and Editorial Strategy
Marketing and Communications
(909) 607-9644
mpanos@scrippscollege.edu
Offices and Services

Parent Engagement and Philanthropy

families@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Park, Haesung

Music Accompanist
(909) 607-3266
HPark@Scrippscollege.edu
Faculty / Staff

Park, Seo Young

Associate Professor of Anthropology
Chair, Department of Anthropology
Anthropology
Faculty Executive Committee
(909) 607-7586
spark@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Passmore, Tron

Line Cook I
Dining Services
(909) 607-3841
tpassmor@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Paterno-Mahler, Rachel

Visiting Assistant Professor of Physics
Physics
(909) 72836
rmahler@kecksci.claremont.edu
Faculty

Pedace, Roberto

Professor of Economics
Economics
(909) 607-3368
roberto.pedace@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Pereira, Jose

Utility Worker
Dining Services
(909) 607-2977
JPereira@ScrippsCollege.edu
Staff

Perez, Rigoberto

Utility Worker
Dining Services
(909) 607-2977
RPerez@ScrippsCollege.edu
Faculty

Perez de Mendiola, Marina

Professor of Spanish, Latin American and Caribbean Literatures and Cultures
Richard Armour Chair in Modern Languages
Department of Spanish, Latin American and Caribbean Literatures and Cultures
(909) 607-3545
marina.perez_de_mendiola@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Peters, Emily

Advancement Writer
Marketing and Communications
(909) 607-7856
epeters@scrippscollege.edu
Offices and Services

Philanthropy

Academic Departments

Philosophy