Close

A-Z Index

Staff

Pacini, Robert

Gallery Installer
Ruth Chandler Williamson Gallery
(909) 607-3397
TRobert@ScrippsCollege.edu
Staff

Padilla, Ana

Line Cook III
Dining Services
(909) 607-2977
APadilla@ScrippsCollege.edu
Staff

Padilla, Maria

Salad Pantry Worker
Dining Services
(909) 607-2977
MPadilla@ScrippsCollege.edu
Faculty

Pahwa, Sumita

Associate Professor of Politics
Chair, Department of Middle East and North Africa Studies (MENA)
Politics
(909) 607-3154
spahwa@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Pancoska, Janelle

Administrative Assistant for Marketing and Communications
Marketing and Communications
(909) 621-8280
JPancosk@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Panos, Maureen

Director of Creative and Editorial Strategy
Marketing and Communications
(909) 607-9644
mpanos@scrippscollege.edu
Offices and Services

Parent Engagement and Philanthropy

families@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Park, Haesung

Music Accompanist
(909) 607-3266
HPark@Scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Park, Seo Young

Associate Professor
Chair, Department of Anthropology
Anthropology
(909) 607-7586
spark@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Passmore, Tron

Line Cook I
Dining Services
(909) 607-3841
tpassmor@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Paterno-Mahler, Rachel

Visiting Assistant Professor of Physics
Physics
(909) 72836
rmahler@kecksci.claremont.edu
Faculty

Pedace, Roberto

Professor of Economics
Economics
(909) 607-3368
roberto.pedace@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Peeples, Junelyn

Director of Assessment and Institutional Research
Accreditation Liaison Officer
Assessment and Institutional Research
(909) 607-3884
JPeeples@ScrippsCollege.edu
Staff

Pereira, Jose

Utility Worker
Dining Services
(909) 607-2977
JPereira@ScrippsCollege.edu
Staff

Perez, Rigoberto

Utility Worker
Dining Services
(909) 607-2977
RPerez@ScrippsCollege.edu
Faculty

Pérez de Mendiola, Marina

Professor of Spanish, Latin American and Caribbean Literatures and Cultures
Department of Spanish, Latin American and Caribbean Literatures and Cultures
(909) 607-3545
marina.perez_de_mendiola@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Peters, Emily

Advancement Writer
Marketing and Communications
(909) 607-7856
epeters@scrippscollege.edu
Offices and Services

Philanthropy

Academic Departments

Philosophy