Close

A-Z Index

Staff

Jamison, Jamilla

Director of Enrollment Strategies and Operations
Enrollment and Admission
(909) 607-7595
admission@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty / Staff

Jáquez, Cándida

Associate Professor of Music
Music
Student Affairs Leadership
(909) 607-0882
candida.jaquez@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Jay, Kyle

Visiting Assistant Professor of Biology
Biology
kjay@kecksci.claremont.edu
Academic Departments

Jewish Studies

Staff

Jimenez, Victor

Cook
Dining Services
(909) 607-2977
VJimenez@ScrippsCollege.edu
Staff

Johnson, Stephanie

Administrative Assistant for Laspa Center for Leadership
Laspa Center for Leadership
(909) 607-9671
sjohnson@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Johnson, Charlotte

Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of Students
Dean of Students
(909) 621-8277
deanofstudentsoffice@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Johnston, Jessica

Associate Director of Admission, International Recruitment
Enrollment and Admission
(909) 607-8920
Jjohnsto@Scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Jones, Erin

Visiting Assistant Professor of Biology
Biology
(909) 73081
ejones@kecksci.claremont.edu
Staff

Jones, Jenita

Utility Worker
Dining Services
(909) 607-3841
jjones@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Jones '85, Crystal

Director of Development and Major Gifts
Philanthropy
(909) 607-7531
CKJones@Scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Jose Perez, Garcia

Building Attendant I
Facilities Department
(909) 607-2541
jgarcia@scrippscollege.edu