Close

A-Z Index

Staff

Jaime, Nisha

Writer and Editor
Marketing and Communications
(909) 607-4089
njaime@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Jamison, Jamilla

Director of Enrollment Strategies and Operations
Enrollment and Admission
(909) 607-7595
admission@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty / Staff

Jáquez, Cándida

Associate Professor of Music
Music
Student Affairs Leadership
(909) 607-0882
candida.jaquez@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Jauregui-Gonzalez, Jessica

Research Associate
Assessment and Institutional Research
(909) 607-1892
jjauregu@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Jay, Kyle

Visiting Assistant Professor of Biology
Biology
kjay@kecksci.claremont.edu
Academic Departments

Jewish Studies

Faculty

Jha, Suryatapa

Visiting Assistant Professor of Biology
Biology
(909) 79502
sjha@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Johnson, Stephanie

Administrative Assistant for Laspa Center for Leadership
Student Affairs
(909) 607-9671
sjohnson@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Jones, Erin

Visiting Assistant Professor of Biology
Biology
(909) 73081
ejones@kecksci.claremont.edu
Staff

Jonsson, Eulena

Director of Assessment and Institutional Research
Assessment and Institutional Research
(909) 607-3884
ejonsson@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Jose Perez, Garcia

Building Attendant I
Facilities Department
(909) 607-2541
jgarcia@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Jung, Jennie

Visiting Lecturer of Music
Music
jjung@scrippscollege.edu