Close

A-Z Index

Faculty

Gandhi, Sheetal

Visiting Lecturer in Dance
Dance
(909) 607-2934
sgandhi@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Garcia Torres, Antonio

Building Attendant
Facilities Department
(909) 607-2977
ANTorres@ScrippsCollege.edu
Staff

Gardener, Brady

CMMS Administrator
Facilities Department
(909) 607-1272
bgardene@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Garney, Brigitte

Coordinator, Joint Music Program
Music Program
(909) 607-3267
bgarney@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Garrido, Victor

Building Attendant III
Facilities Department
(909) 607-2541
Vgarrido@Scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Garvin, Beth

Administrative Assistant for Dining Services
Dining Services
(909) 607-2977
BGarvin@ScrippsCollege.edu
Academic Departments

German Studies

Staff

Giansante '03, Darcie

Regional Development Officer
Philanthropy
dgiansan@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Gilman, Sarah

Associate Professor of Biology
Biology
(909) 607-0715
sgilman@kecksci.claremont.edu
Staff

Gilmour, John

Performance Staff Accompanist
Music Program
(909) 607-9164
Staff

Gisvold, Deborah

Assistant Dean and Director of Tiernan Field House
Sallie Tiernan Field House
(909) 607-8810
DGisvold@ScrippsCollege.edu
Staff

Goings, Jeannie

Data Coordinator
Advancement Services
(909) 607-1203
JGoings@Scrippscollege.edu
Faculty / Staff

Golub, Mark

Associate Professor of Politics
Politics
(909) 607-3380
mark.golub@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty / Staff

Gonzales-Day, Ken

Professor of Art
Fletcher Jones Chair in Art
Chair, FEC Committee
Art
Faculty Executive Committee
(909) 607-4436
kday@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Gonzalez, Sergio A.

Visiting Lecturer in Feminist, Gender, and Sexuality Studies
Feminist, Gender, and Sexuality Studies
segonzal@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Gonzalez, Charles Anthony

Cook
(909) 607-2977
CGonzale@ScrippsCollege.edu
Staff

Gonzalez, Guadalupe

Assistant Director of Employee Engagement
Human Resources
(909) 607-7908
GGonzale@ScrippsCollege.edu
Faculty

Gonzalez, Martha

Associate Professor of Chicanx-Latinx Studies
Chicana/Latino Studies
(909) 607-3548 & 607-3710
mgonzale@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Gonzalez, Saaron

Administrative Assistant for CP&R
Career Planning & Resources
(909) 607-1518
sgonzale@scrippscollege.edu