Close

A-Z Index

Staff

Eagerton, Christopher

User Support and Application Specialist
Information Technology
(909) 607-9586
christopher@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Eaton, Jeremy

Visiting Instructor of Physics
Physics
jeaton@kecksci.claremont.edu
Academic Departments

Economics

Faculty

Edholm, Christina

Assistant Professor in Mathematics
Mathematics
(909) 607-1772
cedholm@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Edwalds-Gilbert, Gretchen

Associate Professor of Biology
Biology
(909) 607-7068
gedwalds@kecksci.claremont.edu
Staff

Elias, Ruben

Building Attendant II
Facilities Department
(909) 607-2541
RUElias@Scrippscollege.edu
Offices and Services

Ella Strong Denison Library

Offices and Services

Emergency Preparedness

ALebsock@scrippscollege.edu
Offices and Services

Emergency Readiness Committee

Offices and Services

EmPOWER Center

rshah@scrippscollege.edu
Academic Departments

Engineering

Academic Departments

English

Academic Departments

Environment, Economics, and Politics

Academic Departments

Environmental Analysis Program

Staff

Eras, Jacob

Media Services Technician/Theater Technician
Media Services Department
(909) 607-9158
jeras@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Escobar, Roberto

Director of Scripps College Academy
Scripps College Academy
(909) 607-0466
Rescobar@Scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Escobar, Juan

Line Cook II
Dining Services
(909) 607-3841
jescobar@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Espiritu, Courtney

Residential Networking and User Support Specialist
Information Technology
(909) 607-7428
courtney@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Esquer, Ana

Residential Life Graduate Assistant
Dean of Students
(909) 607-9262
Staff

Estevez, Jesse

On Call Supervisor
None
(909) 607-8803
JEstevez@ScrippsCollege.edu