Close

A-Z Index

Staff

Eagerton, Christopher

Assistant Manager, IT Client Support Services
Information Technology
(909) 607-9586
christopher@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Eaton, Jeremy

Visiting Instructor of Physics
Physics
jeaton@kecksci.claremont.edu
Academic Departments

Economics

Faculty

Edholm, Christina

Assistant Professor in Mathematics
Mathematics
(909) 607-1772
cedholm@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty / Staff

Edwalds-Gilbert, Gretchen

Vice President for Academic Affairs and Dean of Faculty
Professor of Biology
Biology
Appointments, Promotions and Tenure Committee
(909) 621-8178
gedwalds@scrippscollege.edu
Offices and Services

Ella Strong Denison Library

denison@scrippscollege.edu
Offices and Services

Emergency Preparedness

ALebsock@scrippscollege.edu
Offices and Services

Emergency Readiness Committee

Offices and Services

EmPOWER Center

rshah@scrippscollege.edu
Academic Departments

Engineering

Academic Departments

English

Academic Departments

Environment, Economics, and Politics

Academic Departments

Environmental Analysis Program

Staff

Escobar, Roberto

Director of Scripps College Academy
Scripps College Academy
(909) 607-0466
Rescobar@Scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Escobar, Juan

Line Cook II
Dining Services
(909) 607-3841
jescobar@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Esquer, Ana

Residential Life Graduate Assistant
Dean of Students
(909) 607-9262
Staff

Estevez, Jesse

On Call Supervisor
None
(909) 607-8803
JEstevez@ScrippsCollege.edu
Staff

Estrada, Ramon

Groundskeeper
Facilities Department
(909) 621-8381
REstrada@ScrippsCollege.edu
Staff

Estrada, Manuel

Building Attendant
Facilities Department
(909) 607-2541
JEstrada@ScrippsCollege.edu
Academic Departments

European Studies