Close

A-Z Index

Faculty / Staff

Bose, Nayana

Assistant Professor of Economics
Economics
Faculty Executive Committee
(909) 607-3818
NBose@Scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Bostock-Smith, Pat

Faculty Administrative Assistant - Dance
Academic Support Staff
(909) 607-2934
PBostock@ScrippsCollege.edu
Staff

Boyle, Dorran

Library Associate
Ella Strong Denison Library
(909) 607-3951
DBoyle@ScrippsCollege.edu
Staff

Bracy, Erin

Office Manager of Facilities
Facilities Department
(909) 607-2541
ebracy@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Bradford, Roby

Workday Analyst
Human Resources
(909) 607-7422
rbradfor@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Branfman, Suchi

Lecturer in Dance
Dance
(909) 607-2934
suchi.branfman@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Brewster, Dorienne

Senior Information Technology Specialist
Information Technology
(909) 621-8253
DORI@ScrippsCollege.edu
Faculty

Brosterman, Ronnie

Professor of Dance
Dance
(909) 607-3944
rbroster@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Brown, Cory

Web Programmer/Analyst
Information Technology
(909) 607-3130
cory@scrippscollege.edu
Offices and Services

Budget Office

AIbanez@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Budischak, Sarah

Assistant Professor of Biology
Biology
(909) 74593
sbudischak@kecksci.claremont.edu
Staff

Bushee, Toby

Executive Director of Conference & Event Administration
Public Events and Community Programs
(909) 607-9918
TBushee@scrippscollege.edu
Offices and Services

Business Affairs and Treasurer’s Office

Staff

Bustos, Yesica

Building Attendant I
Facilities Department
(909) 607-2541
ybustosc@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Butler '09, Jess

Director of Alumnae Engagement
Alumnae Engagement
(909) 607-1536
Staff

Cabral, Crystal

Administrative Assistant for Major Gifts
Philanthropy
(909) 607-8028
ccabral@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Cabrera, Thomas

Maintenance Mechanic
Facilities Department
(909) 607-2541
Tcabrera@Scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Calderon Morales, Debra

Director of Advancement Services and Operations
Advancement Services
(909) 607-1543
dcaldero@scrippscollege.edu