Close

A-Z Index

Offices and Services

Scripps College Academy

sca@scrippscollege.edu
Offices and Services

Scripps College Press

TBlassin@scrippscollege.edu
Offices and Services

Scripps Communities of Resources and Empowerment (SCORE)

Offices and Services

Scripps Store

scrippsstore@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Sessler, Jeffrey

Executive Director of Information Technology
Information Technology
(909) 607-1225
Jeff@ScrippsCollege.edu
Faculty

Setter, Kevin

Visiting Assistant Professor of Physics
Physics
(909) 79503
ksetter@kecksci.claremont.edu
Staff

Shah, Rima

Director of EmPOWER Center
EmPOWER
(909) 607-2689
rshah@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Shepard, Skyler

Salad Pantry Worker
Dining Services
(909) 607-2977
sshepard@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Sheung, Janet

Assistant Professor of Physics
Physics
(909) 78265
jsheung@kecksci.claremont.edu
Staff

Siegel, Micahel

Line Cook I
Dining Services
(909) 607-2977
msiegel@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Simon, Julie

Lecturer in Music
Music
(909) 607-3348
julie.simon@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Simshaw, Glenn

Assistant Professor of Writing
Director, Writing Center
Writing Program
(909) 607-0076
glenn.simshaw@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Sirvent, Roberto

Visiting Assistant Professor in Politics
Politics
rsirvent@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Smith, Phylise

Lecturer in Dance
Dance
(909) 607-2934
phylise.smith@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Smith, David

Visiting Assistant Professor of Biology
Biology
dsmith@kecksci.claremont.edu
Staff

Snoke, Erin

Assistant to the Vice President for External Relations and Institutional Advancement
Institutional Advancement
(909) 621-8638
Staff

Snyder, Kelly

Assistant Director of Residential Life
Residential Life
(909) 607-4307
ksnyder@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Soliman, Maryan

Assistant Professor of Africana Studies
Africana Studies
(909) 607-7979
MSoliman@Scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Solomon, Garrett

Associate Director of Planning and Program Maintenance
Facilities Department
(909) 607-0329
GSolomon@ScrippsCollege.edu
Faculty

Solomon-Lane, Tessa

Assistant Professor of Biology
Biology
(909) 77857
tsolomonlane@kecksci.claremont.edu