Close

A-Z Index

Staff

Robinson, Marcy

Event Coordinator
Public Events and Community Programs
(909) 607-1870
MRobinso@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Robles, Carolyn

Executive Director of Marketing and Communications
Marketing and Communications
(909) 621-8280
CRobles@ScrippsCollege.edu
Staff

Rodriguez, Briana

Cashier
Dining Services
(909) 607-2977
brodrigu@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Rojas, Karena

Building Attendant I
Facilities Department
(909) 607-2541
KRojas@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Rojas Agudo, Guadalupe

Building Attendant II
Facilities Department
(909) 607-2541
GRojas@ScrippsCollege.edu
Staff

Romero, Victoria

Vice President for Enrollment
Enrollment and Admission
(909) 621-8149
admission@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty / Staff

Roselli, David

MIHI Faculty Co-Director
Associate Professor of Classics
Chair, Department of Classics
Classics
Mellon Interdisciplinary Humanities Institute
(909) 607-3058
david.roselli@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Rosenberg, Steve

Operations Manager for Dining Services
Dining Services
(909) 607-7051
srosenbe@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Rowland, Pamela

Administrative Assistant - Steele
Academic Support Staff
(909) 607-3249
PRowland@ScrippsCollege.edu
Staff

Rubio, Celida

Building Attendant III
Facilities Department
(909) 607-2541
CRubiode@ScrippsCollege.edu
Staff

Ruiz, Alma

Salad Pantry Worker
Dining Services
(909) 607-2977
ARuiz@ScrippsCollege.edu
Offices and Services

Ruth Chandler Williamson Gallery

mmonroe@scrippscollege.edu