Close

A-Z Index

Academic Departments

Physics

Staff

Pineda, Kendra

Director of Alumnae Engagement
Alumnae Engagement
(909) 607-1537
kpineda@scrippscollege.edu
Academic Departments

Politics

Offices and Services

Post-Baccalaureate Premedical Program

postbac@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Powell, Matthew

Visiting Assistant Professor of Physics
Physics
(909) 607-9503
mpowell@kecksci.claremont.edu
Faculty / Staff

Prakas, Tessie

Assistant Professor of English
English
Faculty Executive Committee
(909) 607-0337
TPrakas@Scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Preciado, Brighitte

Assistant Director of Student Engagement
Dean of Students
(909) 607-7828
bpreciad@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty / Staff

Preest, Marion

Pritzker Family Foundation Professor of Biology
Biology
Post-Baccalaureate Premedical Program
(909) 607-8014
mpreest@kecksci.claremont.edu
Offices and Services

President

president@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Preston, Merle

Administrative Assistant to the Associate Dean of Students
Dean of Students
(909) 607-6354
mpreston@scrippscollege.edu
Academic Departments

Psychology

Offices and Services

Public Events and Community Programs

events@scrippscollege.edu
Academic Departments

Public Policy Analysis

Staff

Pump, Cheryl

Procurement Specialist
Business Affairs and Treasurer's Office
(909) 607-2088
CPump@ScrippsCollege.edu
Faculty

Purvis-Roberts, Katie

Professor of Chemistry and Environmental Science
Keck Science Convener, Chemistry
Chemistry
(909) 79782
kpurvis@kecksci.claremont.edu
Faculty

Purvis-Roberts, Kathleen

Professor of Chemistry and Environmental Science
Chemistry
(909) 607-9782
kpurvis@kecksci.claremont.edu