Close

A-Z Index

Faculty / Staff

Chatterjee, Piya

Professor of Feminist, Gender, and Sexuality Studies
Dorothy Cruickshank Backstrand Chair of Gender and Women's Studies
Vice-Chair, APT Committee
Feminist, Gender, and Sexuality Studies
Appointments, Promotions and Tenure Committee
(909) 607-0840
Pchatter@ScrippsCollege.edu
Staff

Chavez, Joe

Lead Building Attendant
Facilities Department
(909) 607-2541
Jchavez@Scripps College.edu
Academic Departments

Chemistry

Faculty

Cheng, Wendy

Associate Professor of American Studies
Chair, Department of American Studies
American Studies
Faculty Executive Committee
(909) 607-3692
WCheng@Scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Cheng, Jih-Fei

Assistant Professor of Feminist, Gender, and Sexuality Studies
Feminist, Gender, and Sexuality Studies
jcheng@scrippscollege.edu
Academic Departments / Staff

Chicana/o-Latina/o Studies, null

Faculty

Christian, Jessica

Visiting Lecturer of History
History
jchristi@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Chrzanowski, Timothy

Line Cook I
Dining Services
(909) 607-2977
tchrzano@scrippscollege.edu
Offices and Services

Clark Humanities Museum

Staff

Clark-Hoff, Karmel

IT Project Manager
Information Technology
(909) 607-4227
Karmel@ScrippsCollege.edu
Academic Departments

Classics

Staff

Clemons, Skukura

Career Counselor
Career Planning & Resources
(909) 607-2948
sclemons@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Clough, Malorie

Program Coordinator II
Dean of Faculty
(909) 607-4215
mclough@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty / Staff

Coats, Bruce

Professor of Art History and the Humanities
Suzanne Ely Muchnic '62 and Paul D. Muchnic Endowed Professorship
Director of Clark Humanities Museum
Art History
Clark Humanities Museum
(909) 607-3600
bruce.coats@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Cobos, Julie

Assistant to the Vice President for Business Affairs/Treasurer
Business Affairs and Treasurer's Office
(909) 621-8636
JCobos@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Coleman, Melissa

Professor of Neuroscience
Keck Science Convener Neuroscience
Biology
(909) 607-0889
mcoleman@kecksci.claremont.edu
Staff

Cooper, Allan

Computer Technician
Information Technology
(909) 607-9057
ACooper@ScrippsCollege.edu
Offices and Services

Core Curriculum