Close

A-Z Index

Staff

Park, Haesung

Music Accompanist
(909) 607-3266
HPark@Scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Park, Seo Young

Associate Professor
Chair, Department of Anthropology
Anthropology
(909) 607-7586
spark@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Passmore, Tron

Line Cook I
Dining Services
(909) 607-3841
tpassmor@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Paterno-Mahler, Rachel

Visiting Assistant Professor of Physics
Physics
(909) 72836
rmahler@kecksci.claremont.edu
Faculty

Pedace, Roberto

Professor of Economics
Economics
(909) 607-3368
roberto.pedace@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Peeples, Junelyn

Director of Assessment and Institutional Research
Accreditation Liaison Officer
Assessment and Institutional Research
(909) 607-3884
JPeeples@ScrippsCollege.edu
Staff

Pereira, Jose

Utility Worker
Dining Services
(909) 607-2977
JPereira@ScrippsCollege.edu
Staff

Perez, Rigoberto

Utility Worker
Dining Services
(909) 607-2977
RPerez@ScrippsCollege.edu
Faculty

Pérez de Mendiola, Marina

Professor of Spanish, Latin American and Caribbean Literatures and Cultures
Department of Spanish, Latin American and Caribbean Literatures and Cultures
(909) 607-3545
marina.perez_de_mendiola@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Peters, Emily

Advancement Writer
Marketing and Communications
(909) 607-7856
epeters@scrippscollege.edu
Offices and Services

Philanthropy

Academic Departments

Philosophy

Academic Departments

Physics

Staff

Pineda, Kendra

Assistant Director of Alumnae Engagement
Alumnae Engagement
(909) 607-1537
Academic Departments

Politics

Offices and Services

Post-Baccalaureate Premedical Program

postbac@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Powell, Matthew

Visiting Assistant Professor of Physics
Physics
(909) 607-9503
mpowell@kecksci.claremont.edu
Faculty / Staff

Prakas, Tessie

Assistant Professor of English
English
Faculty Executive Committee
(909) 607-0337
TPrakas@Scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Preciado, Brighitte

Assistant Director of Student Engagement
Dean of Students
(909) 607-7828
bpreciad@scrippscollege.edu